Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Affairs Department

Beatrice Armstrong-Johnson (Beatrice)
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
E-mail: beatrice.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
beatrice_armstrong@subr.edu

Joycelyn D Harrison
Employee Position Title: Asst. to Sr. Assoc. VC for AA
E-mail: joycelyn.harrison@sus.edu (Preferred)
joycelyn_harrison@subr.edu

Camacia Smith-Ross
Employee Position Title: Ex. Director Pre-Coll & TRIO
E-mail: camacia.ross@sus.edu (Preferred)
camacia_smith-ross@subr.edu

Regina N Thomas (Regina)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: regina.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
REGINA_THOMAS@subr.edu
regina_thomas@subr.edu
REGINA_THOMAS@subr.edu

Academic Affairs Office

Dr David Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title: VC for Academic Affairs
E-mail: david.adegboye@sus.edu (Preferred)
dadegboye@suno.edu

Edward H. Allen (Edward)
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Art
E-mail: edward.allen@sus.edu (Preferred)
eallen@susla.edu

Ayat Alrahahleh
Employee Position Title: Reactivate Math Adjunct
E-mail: ayat.alrahahleh@sus.edu (Preferred)
AAlrahahleh@suno.edu

Marco Altamirano
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: MAltamirano@suno.edu (Preferred)
marco.altamirano@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jairus Terrall Ballard
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: jairus.ballard@sus.edu (Preferred)
JBal0708@MY.SUNO.EDU
JBallard@SUNO.EDU
ThaBallard0880@yahoo.com

Saundra P Bigham (Saundra)
Employee Position Title: Director of Curriculum Develop
E-mail: saundra.bigham@sus.edu (Preferred)
sbigham@susla.edu

Kila L Bobier (Kila)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: kila.bobier@sus.edu (Preferred)
kbobier@susla.edu
kila_bobier_00@subr.edu

Michael C. Bowers (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: michael.bowers@sus.edu (Preferred)
mbowers@susla.edu

Wanda H. Brooks (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: wanda.brooks@sus.edu (Preferred)
wbrooks4964@susla.edu
wbrooks4964@susla.edu
ebrooks4@bellsouth.net

Micheal L. Champion (Micheal)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: micheal.champion@sus.edu (Preferred)

Stanley Crosby
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: stanley.crosby@sus.edu (Preferred)
SwCrosby@suno.edu

Marguerite Doyle-Johnston
Employee Position Title: Interim Office Manager
E-mail: marguerite.johnsto@sus.edu (Preferred)
MDoy0112@MY.SUNO.EDU
mdoylejohnston2@gmail.com

Octavia Edinburg
Employee Position Title: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
E-mail: octavia.edinburg@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ndubuisi C. Ezeluomba
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: ndubuisi.ezeluomba01@sus.edu (Preferred)
NEze1109@MY.SUNO.EDU
NEzeluomba@suno.edu

Sharon M Garrison (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 4
E-mail: SKar1015@MY.SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
sharon.karriem@sus.edu (Preferred)
SKARRIEM@SUNO.EDU
smkarriem@yahoo.com

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean
E-mail: evelyn.harrell@sus.edu (Preferred)
EHarrell@suno.edu

Leon C Jackson
Employee Position Title: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
E-mail: leon.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LJackson@suno.edu

Lexus Jordan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: LJordan@suno.edu (Preferred)
lexus.jordan@sus.edu (Preferred)

Debra Keelen
Employee Position Title: Reactivate Math Adjunct
E-mail: dkeelen@suno.edu (Preferred)
debra.keelen@sus.edu

Terry T Kidd
Employee Position Title: VC for Academic Affairs & WD
E-mail: terry.kidd@sus.edu (Preferred)
tkidd@susla.edu

Shannon Dashael Levingston
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant
E-mail: shannon.levingston@sus.edu (Preferred)
slevingston1388@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5