Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic Affairs Department

Beatrice Armstrong-Johnson (Beatrice)
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
E-mail: beatrice.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
beatrice_armstrong@subr.edu

Joycelyn D Harrison
Employee Position Title: Asst. to Sr. Assoc. VC for AA
E-mail: joycelyn.harrison@sus.edu (Preferred)
joycelyn_harrison@subr.edu

Yolander A Smith
Employee Position Title: Project Manager
E-mail: yolander_smith@subr.edu (Preferred)

Camacia Smith-Ross
Employee Position Title: Ex. Director Pre-Coll & TRIO
E-mail: camacia.ross@sus.edu (Preferred)
camacia_smith-ross@subr.edu

Heather Y Tanner
Employee Position Title: Recruiting Manager
E-mail: heather.tanner@sus.edu (Preferred)
heather_williams@subr.edu

Regina N Thomas (Regina)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: regina.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
REGINA_THOMAS@subr.edu
regina_thomas@subr.edu
REGINA_THOMAS@subr.edu

Academic Affairs Office

Dr David Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title: VC for Academic Affairs
E-mail: david.adegboye@sus.edu (Preferred)
dadegboye@suno.edu

Saundra P Bigham (Saundra)
Employee Position Title: Director of Curriculum Develop
E-mail: saundra.bigham@sus.edu (Preferred)
sbigham@susla.edu

Stanley Crosby
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: stanley.crosby@sus.edu (Preferred)
SwCrosby@suno.edu

Marguerite Doyle-Johnston
Employee Position Title: Interim Office Manager
E-mail: marguerite.johnsto@sus.edu (Preferred)
MDoy0112@MY.SUNO.EDU
mdoylejohnston2@gmail.com

Sharon M Garrison (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 4
E-mail: SKARRIEM@SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
SKar1015@MY.SUNO.EDU
smkarriem@yahoo.com
sharon.karriem@sus.edu

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean
E-mail: evelyn.harrell@sus.edu (Preferred)
EHarrell@suno.edu

Eurmon Hervey
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof of Elem Ed
E-mail: eurmon.hervey@sus.edu (Preferred)
eurmon.hervey@genesisconsultinggroupllc.com
eurmon_hervey@subr.edu

Terry T Kidd
Employee Position Title: VC for Academic Affairs & WD
E-mail: terry.kidd@sus.edu (Preferred)
tkidd@susla.edu

Shannon Dashael Levingston
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant
E-mail: shannon.levingston@sus.edu (Preferred)
slevingston1388@susla.edu

Veronica Douglas Mceachin
Employee Position Title: Assoc Vice Chancellor
E-mail: veronica.mceachin@sus.edu (Preferred)
vmceachin@susla.edu

Damekia Morgan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: damekia.morgan@sus.edu (Preferred)
DMor1030@MY.SUNO.EDU
DMorgan@suno.edu

Ms. Saragrace Novatney (Saragrace)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: SaNovatney@suno.edu (Preferred)
saragrace.novatney@sus.edu

Carolyn E. O'Neal (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant
E-mail: carolyn.oneal@sus.edu (Preferred)
coneal1124@skymail.susla.edu
coneal@susla.edu

Janice Sneed (Janice)
Employee Position Title: Assoc VC Academic / Workforce
E-mail: janice.sneed@sus.edu (Preferred)
jsneed@susla.edu

Cameron Todd
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: CTodd@suno.edu (Preferred)
cameron.todd@sus.edu (Preferred)

Terence L Vinson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: terence.vinson@sus.edu (Preferred)
tvinson4771@susla.edu
tvinson@susla.edu

Administration & Finance Office

Shawn Charles (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice Chancellor
E-mail: shawn.charles@sus.edu (Preferred)
SGulley@suno.edu

Teresa Hardee
Employee Position Title: Vice Chancellor
E-mail: teresa.hardee@sus.edu (Preferred)
i50consultants@outlook.com

Tiara W Konate (Tiara)
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: tiara.konate@sus.edu (Preferred)
tkonate@suno.edu
tiarayw2001@aol.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5