Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Band

Lorenzo E. Hart (Lorenzo)
Employee Position Title: Percussion Instruc. Equip. Mgr
E-mail: lorenzo.hart@sus.edu (Preferred)
lhart6720@susla.edu
lorenzo_hart@subr.edu

Sandra Johnson (Sandra)
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
E-mail: sandra.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
sandra_byrd@subr.edu

Brian Keith Simmons Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst Band Dir
E-mail: brian.simmons@sus.edu (Preferred)
briansimmons2010@gmail.com
BRIANSIMMONS2010@GMAIL.COM

Kedric D Taylor
Employee Position Title: Director of Bands
E-mail: kedric.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
kedric_taylor_01@subr.edu
MUSICKT02@YAHOO.COM

Baseball

Christopher Gregory Crenshaw
Employee Position Title: ASSISTANT BASEBALL COACH
E-mail: christopher.crensh@sus.edu (Preferred)
chris_crenshaw@subr.edu
christopher_crenshaw@subr.edu

Kerrick D Jackson
Employee Position Title: Head Baseball Coach
E-mail: kerrick.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
kerrick_jackson@subr.edu

Theodore L Perkins Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst. Baseball Coach
E-mail: theodore.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
PERKINS1221@YAHOO.COM
theodoreperkins1221@yahoo.com

Behavioral Science & Education

Dennis A Martel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty Connect SUNO
E-mail: dennis.martel@sus.edu (Preferred)
dmartel@susla.edu

Priscilla A Metoyer (Priscilla)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: priscilla.metoyer@sus.edu (Preferred)
pmetoyer@susla.edu

Lee Anna Price
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: lee.price@sus.edu (Preferred)
leeanna.price@sus.edu (Preferred)
leeanna.price01@sus.edu (Preferred)
lprice@susla.edu

Behavioral Studies

Roxanne M Davidson (Roxanne)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: roxanne.davidson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROXANNE_Davidson@subr.edu

Denise Gilstrap
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: denise.gilstrap@sus.edu (Preferred)
denise_gilstrap@subr.edu

Jantrell Ronalynn Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jantrell.johnson@subr.edu (Preferred)
jantrell.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
JANTRELL_JOHNSON_00@subr.edu

Susan Scott Thornton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: susan.thornton@sus.edu (Preferred)
susan_thornton@subr.edu

Bethune Hall

Gracie B. White (Gracie)
Employee Position Title: Stud Resid Houseparent
E-mail: gracie.white@sus.edu (Preferred)
GRACIE_WHITE@subr.edu

Biology

Kenechukwu E. Anyanechi (Kenechukwu)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: kenechukwu.anyanec@sus.edu (Preferred)
kanyanechi@susla.edu

Mrs. Deidra S. Atkins-Ball (Deidra)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: deidra.ball@sus.edu (Preferred)
deidra_atkinsball@subr.edu

Dr. Bashir M Atteia (Bashir)
Employee Position Title: Professor of Biology
E-mail: bashir.atteia@sus.edu (Preferred)
BAtteia@suno.edu

Mary Kaye Beals (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: mary.beals@sus.edu (Preferred)
MARY_BEALS@subr.edu

Candice C Cavalier
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Overload
E-mail: candice.cavalier@sus.edu (Preferred)
candice_cavalier@subr.edu

Christian Clement
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: christian.clement@sus.edu (Preferred)
CCLEMENT@SUNO.EDU
CClement@suno.edu

Oswald D'Auvergne (Oswald)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5212
E-mail: oswald.dauvergne@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSWALD_DAUVERGNE@subr.edu

Joy Onae Davis (Joy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: joy.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
joy_spurlock_00@subr.edu
JOYGREEN10@HOTMAIL.COM
joydavis10@gmail.com

Lidiya P Dubytska
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: lidiya.dubytska@sus.edu (Preferred)
lidiya_dubytska@subr.edu

Dr Ibrahim Ekaidi (Ibrahim)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: ibrahim.ekaidi@sus.edu (Preferred)
IEkaidi@suno.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5