Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Camille Shade Hall

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: barbara.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_campbell@subr.edu

Campus Police Department

Bruce E Adams
Employee Position Title: Chief of Police
E-mail: bruce.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)

Kwesi Aidoo
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: kwesi.aidoo@sus.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Terence A Allen (Terence)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2
E-mail: terence.allen@sus.edu (Preferred)
TAllen@suno.edu

An'Shalai Semaj Anthony
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: anshalai.anthony@sus.edu (Preferred)
anshalai_anthony_00@subr.edu
asanthony103@gmail.com

Mrs. Sabrina P Bailey (Sabrina)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
E-mail: sabrina.bailey@sus.edu (Preferred)
sbailey@suno.edu

Cayonna L Brumfield
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: cayonna.brumfield@sus.edu (Preferred)
CBru1003@MY.SUNO.EDU
tata5999@gmail.com

Jaronne B Carter
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant
E-mail: jaronne.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
jcarter@suno.edu

Latoya Collins
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: toya1161511@gmail.com (Preferred)
latoya.collins01@sus.edu

Albert J. Ernest Iv (Albert)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: albert.ernest@sus.edu (Preferred)
AErn1001@MY.SUNO.EDU
aernest@suno.edu

Mario Jackson
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: mario.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
mario_jackson_00@subr.edu
mariojackson2009@gmail.com
mariojackson2009@gmail.com

Bruce Michael Jamison
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: bruce.jamison@sus.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis D Jason (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant IV
E-mail: phyllis.jason@suno.edu (Preferred)
PJas0604@MY.SUNO.EDU
pjason@suno.edu
phyllis.jason@sus.edu

Earl Roderic Jones Iii
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: earl.jones01@sus.edu (Preferred)
EJon0715@MY.SUNO.EDU
earljones@rocketmail.com

Pauline K Joseph (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant
E-mail: pauline.joseph@sus.edu (Preferred)
PAjoseph@suno.edu

Brechele Lee-Gordon
Employee Position Title: Police Radio Dispatcher
E-mail: brechele.gordon@sus.edu (Preferred)
BLee0118@MY.SUNO.EDU
brechele504@yahoo.com

Mr. Claudell Logan (Claudell)
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator
E-mail: claudell.logan@sus.edu (Preferred)
clogan@suno.edu

Silas Phipps
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant
E-mail: silas.phipps@sus.edu (Preferred)
SPhi1026@MY.SUNO.EDU
Sphipps@suno.edu
silas.phipps@gmail.com
silas.phipps@gmail.com

Joseph Roux III
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: joseph.roux@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ashish Shah
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: ashish.shah@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashah@suno.edu

William D Short
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: william.short@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ethel T Stephens (Ethel)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: ethel.stephens@sus.edu (Preferred)
ESte1128@MY.SUNO.EDU
estephens@suno.edu
estephens@suno.edu

Campus Safety

Darryl L Staves Sr (Darryl)
Employee Position Title: Special Hire Employee
E-mail: darryl.staves@sus.edu (Preferred)
dstaves@suno.edu

Mr. Joe Williams (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Mehchanic 1
E-mail: joe.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
jowilliams@suno.edu

Career Services

Tamara Foster-Montgomery (Tamara)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: tamara.montgomery@sus.edu (Preferred)
tamara_montgomery@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5