Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office

Jo Ann Brown (Jo Ann)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Allied Health & Nursing
E-mail: joann.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
jwarren@susla.edu

Trudy G. Saldana (Trudy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instrucor
E-mail: trudy.saldana@sus.edu (Preferred)
tsaldana@susla.edu

Patsy H. Warren (Patsy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: patsy.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
pwarren@susla.edu
pwarre@lsuhsc.edu

Lashonda D Wiggins
Employee Position Title: Tutorial Coordinator
E-mail: lashonda.wiggins@sus.edu (Preferred)
lguiton5821@susla.edu
lwiggins@susla.edu

Dean Arts/Hum/SocScienc/Educ Office

Lonnie Mccray (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Arts/Humanities/SoSci/Ed
E-mail: lonnie.mccray@sus.edu (Preferred)
lmccray@susla.edu

Carl Owens (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 4
E-mail: carl.owens@sus.edu (Preferred)
cowens@susla.edu
cowens@susla.edu

Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office

Marci S. Collins (Marci)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: marci.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
mcollins@susla.edu

Barry Hester (Barry)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Business/Math/Scien/Tec
Office Telephone: 318 6743407
E-mail: barry.hester@sus.edu (Preferred)
bhester@susla.edu

Joseph I. Orban (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Dean
E-mail: joseph.orban@sus.edu (Preferred)
jorban@susla.edu

Bonita D. Vance (Bonita)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: bonita.vance@sus.edu (Preferred)
bvance8053@skymail.susla.edu
bvance@susla.edu
bonita_vance@yahoo.com

Kimberly Wright (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: kimberly.wright@sus.edu (Preferred)
kpickens@susla.edu

Dean College of Business

Mary A Cobb-Marshall (Mary)
Employee Position Title: MBA Online Program Coordinator
E-mail: mary.marshall@sus.edu (Preferred)
mary_cobb_00@subr.edu
mcmarsh@bellsouth.net

Tapan K Sarkar
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tapan.sarkar@sus.edu (Preferred)
tapan.sarkar@sus.edu
tapan_sarkar_00@subr.edu

Dean College of Scienc & Engineerin

Dorothy M Brandon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst 4
E-mail: dorothy.brandon@sus.edu (Preferred)
dorothy_brandon@subr.edu
deebrandon12@cox.net

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick.carriere@sus.edu (Preferred)
patrick_carriere@subr.edu

Christina C Crump (Christina)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: christina.crump@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHRISTINA_CRUMP@subr.edu

Patrick F Mensah (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean for Res/Grad.
Office Telephone: 225 771-4193
504 7714701
E-mail: patrick.mensah@sus.edu (Preferred)
PATRICK_MENSAH@subr.edu

Janifer B Peters (Janifer)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Dean
Office Telephone: 504 7714100
504 7715180
E-mail: janifer.peters@sus.edu (Preferred)
JANIFER_PETERS@subr.edu

Rachel E Vincent-Finley (Rachel)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean for Aca. Affs.
Office Telephone: 225 771-4484
E-mail: rachel.finley@sus.edu (Preferred)
rachel_finley@subr.edu

Preston H White (Preston)
Employee Position Title: Asst to Dean
E-mail: preston.white@sus.edu (Preferred)
PRESTON_WHITE@subr.edu

Dean Mandela Coll of Gov & Soc Scie

Charmaine J Williams (Charmaine)
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Technical Support
E-mail: charmaine.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
charmaine_williams@subr.edu

Dean of Arts & Humanities

Irma F Cobb (Irma)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dean Humanities and IDS
Office Telephone: 225 771-3030
E-mail: irma.cobb@sus.edu (Preferred)
IRMA_COBB@subr.edu

Gail B Rosemond (Gail)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
Office Telephone: 225 771-5384
225 716-4043
E-mail: gail.rosemond@sus.edu (Preferred)
gail_marshall@subr.edu

Dean of Enrollment Management

Jacqueline Preastly
Employee Position Title: Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
E-mail: jacqueline.preast@sus.edu (Preferred)

Daquicha R. Washington (Daquicha)
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
E-mail: daquicha.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
daquicha_washington@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5