Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

E-Learning

Veronica Douglas Mceachin
Employee Position Title: Director of E-Learning
E-mail: veronica.mceachin@sus.edu (Preferred)
vmceachin@susla.edu

Early Childhood

Willie Jones
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean of College of Edu
Office Telephone: 601 2919973
E-mail: willie.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
wijones@suno.edu

Economics

Hasib Ahmed
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: hasib.ahmed@sus.edu (Preferred)
hasib_ahmed@subr.edu

Vasantha Rao Chigurupati
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: vasantha.chigurupa@sus.edu (Preferred)
vasantha_rao@subr.edu

Ghirmay S. Ghebreyesus (Ghirmay)
Employee Position Title: Chairperson
Office Telephone: 225 771-2992
E-mail: ghirmay.ghebreyesu@sus.edu (Preferred)
ghirmay_ghebreyesus@subr.edu

Aloyce Rm Kaliba (Aloyce)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: aloyce.kaliba@sus.edu (Preferred)
aloyce_kaliba@subr.edu

Mr. Sung C. No (Sung)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: sung.no@sus.edu (Preferred)
SUNG_NO@subr.edu

Education

Florese C. Hunt (Florese)
Employee Position Title: Asstant Professor
E-mail: florese.hunt@sus.edu (Preferred)
fhunt@susla.edu

Education Talent Search

Misty Chelette
Employee Position Title: Math Teacher RedRiver
E-mail: misty.chelette@sus.edu (Preferred)

Kenesha M Coats
Employee Position Title: STEM Teacher ETS Summer
E-mail: kenesha.moore@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jame'L Hodges
Employee Position Title: Executive Director TRIO ETS/UB
E-mail: jamel.hodges@sus.edu (Preferred)

Levester Lamon Mills
Employee Position Title: Educational Advisor
E-mail: levester.mills@sus.edu (Preferred)
lmills@susla.edu

Dameius M Morris (Dameius)
Employee Position Title: Educational Advisor
E-mail: dameius.morris@sus.edu (Preferred)
dmorris@susla.edu

Tonja L. Whitaker-Prudhomme (Tonja)
Employee Position Title: Director of Educational Talent
E-mail: tonja.prudhomme@sus.edu (Preferred)
twhitaker7802@skymail.susla.edu

Educational Leadership

Jarrett M. Landor-Ngemi (Jarrett)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jarrett.ngemi@sus.edu (Preferred)
jarrett_landor@subr.edu

Electrical Engineering

Radian Belu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: radian.belu@sus.edu (Preferred)
radian_belu@subr.edu

Yasser Ali Ismail
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: yasser.ismail@sus.edu (Preferred)
yasser_ismail@subr.edu

Fred Lacy (Fred)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-4094
E-mail: fred.lacy@sus.edu (Preferred)
FRED_LACY@subr.edu

Mr. Jiecai Luo (Jiecai)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: jiecai.luo@sus.edu (Preferred)
JIECAI_LUO@subr.edu

Hamid R Majlesein (Hamid)
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chairman
E-mail: hamid.majlesein@sus.edu (Preferred)
HAMID_MAJLESEIN@subr.edu

Elhag H Shaban (Elhag)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5426
E-mail: elhag.shaban@sus.edu (Preferred)
ELHAG_SHABAN@subr.edu

Raife F. Smith (Raife)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3526
E-mail: raife.smith@sus.edu (Preferred)
RAIFE_SMITH@subr.edu

Zhengmao Ye (Zhengmao)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: zhengmao.ye@sus.edu (Preferred)
ZHENGMAO_YE@subr.edu

Electronics

Abolfazl M Amini (Abolfazl)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: abolfazl.amini@sus.edu (Preferred)
ABOLFAZL_AMINI@subr.edu

Davoud Arasteh (Davoud)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: davoud.arasteh@sus.edu (Preferred)
DAVOUD_ARASTEH@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5