Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

F.G. Clark Activity Center

Emma M Cavalier (Emma)
Employee Position Title: ID Service Representative
E-mail: emma.cavalier@sus.edu (Preferred)
emma_cavalier@subr.edu

Terry D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: terry.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Wilbert Washington (Wilbert)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Supervisors I
E-mail: wilbert.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
WILBERT_WASHINGTON@subr.edu

Roger L. Williams (Roger)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: roger.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROGER_WILLIAMS@subr.edu

Facilities Operations Office

Andras Lee Brown
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: andras.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)

Otis Locue
Employee Position Title: Custodian
E-mail: otis.locue@sus.edu (Preferred)
otis_locue@subr.edu

Felicia Janaire Roussell (Felicia)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Facility Plann
E-mail: felicia.roussell@sus.edu (Preferred)
fforman@sulc.edu
felicia.roussel@yahoo.com

Facilities Operations Support

Shawn E Bates (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: Painter Foreman
E-mail: shawn.bates@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHAWN_BATES@subr.edu

Brian J Bolden
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: brian.bolden@sus.edu (Preferred)
brian_bolden@subr.edu
bolden23brian@gmail.com
brian_bolden@subr.edu

Frank C Boudreaux (Frank)
Employee Position Title: HVAC Refrig. Mech Foreman
E-mail: frank.boudreaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
FRANK_BOUDREAUX@subr.edu

Jerome Kenneth Brazier (Jerome)
Employee Position Title: Painter
E-mail: jerome.brazier@sus.edu (Preferred)
JEROME_BRAZIER@subr.edu

Frederick L Breckenridge
Employee Position Title: HVAC Refrig Master Mechanic
E-mail: frederick.breckenr@sus.edu (Preferred)
frederick_breckenridge@subr.edu

Alfred L. Cooper (Alfred)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer Foreman
E-mail: alfred.cooper@sus.edu (Preferred)
ALFRED_COOPER@subr.edu

Anthony Drake
Employee Position Title: Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: anthony.drake@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANTHONY_DRAKE@subr.edu

Douglas Ellis (Douglas)
Employee Position Title: Electrician Foreman
E-mail: douglas.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
DOUGLAS_ELLIS@subr.edu

Keith W. Ellis (Keith)
Employee Position Title: Electrician Master
E-mail: keith.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
KEITH_ELLIS@subr.edu

Elizah Emile
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: elizah.emile@sus.edu (Preferred)
elizah_emile@subr.edu

Jacinta Dawn Goree-Brazier
Employee Position Title: IT Office Specialist 1
E-mail: jacinta_brazier@subr.edu (Preferred)
jacinta.brazier@sus.edu (Preferred)

Daryl J. Guerin (Daryl)
Employee Position Title: Carpenter Master
E-mail: daryl.guerin@sus.edu (Preferred)
DARYL_GUERIN@subr.edu

Courtland B. Jackson (Courtland)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: courtland.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
COURTLAND_JACKSON@subr.edu

Linda M Jackson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: HVAC/Control Tech
E-mail: linda.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LINDA_JACKSON@subr.edu

Norman Jackson Jr. (Norman)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair Master
E-mail: norman.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
NORMAN_JACKSON@subr.edu

Reginald Labrie
Employee Position Title: Plumber/Pipefitter
E-mail: reginald.labrie@sus.edu (Preferred)

Wilbert L. Lamerson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Electrician
E-mail: wilbert.lamerson@sus.edu (Preferred)
wilbert_lamerson@subr.edu

Charles J. Martin
Employee Position Title: Safety and Emergency Prepardne
E-mail: charles.martin@sus.edu (Preferred)
charles_martin@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5