Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

General Services

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: alicia.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
aadams@suno.edu

Geography

Christopher Cottrell (Christopher)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: christopher.cottre@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHRISTOPHER_COTTRELL@subr.edu

Graduate School Office

Augustine Adu-Frimpong
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: augustine.frimpong@sus.edu (Preferred)
augustine_adu-frim00@subr.edu
afaugustine@yahoo.com

Eleanor G Collins
Employee Position Title: Research Fellow
Office Telephone: 225 2706169
E-mail: eleanor.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
ecollins@sulc.edu
eleanor_collins_00@subr.edu
eleanorgcollins@gmail.com
eleanorgcollins@gmail.com

Vanessa Louis Greenslade
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Overload
E-mail: vanessa.greenslade@subr.edu (Preferred)
vanessa.greenslade@sus.edu (Preferred)
vanessa_louis_00@subr.edu
vmlouis@gmail.com
vanessalouis@hotmail.com

Brittany M Lee
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: brittany.lee@sus.edu (Preferred)
brittany_lee@subr.edu

Ucheoma Nwagbara
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: ucheoma.nwagbara@sus.edu (Preferred)
ucheoma_nwagbara_01@subr.edu
unwagbara@yahoo.com

Anna Davis Wilson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: anna.wilson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANNARENEDAVIS@GMAIL.COM
Annarenedavis@gmail.com

Grants & Contracts

Brian C Bibbins
Employee Position Title: Computer Science Tutor
E-mail: brians.bibbins@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Tiffany Ann Booth (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: tiffany.booth@sus.edu (Preferred)

Daphnie Newman Boudy
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Teacher
E-mail: daphnie.boudy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Shrylin M Davis (Shrylin)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: shrylin.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
SDav1003@MY.SUNO.EDU
SDavis@suno.edu

Mrs. Ava Hart Foy (Ava)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: ava.foy@sus.edu (Preferred)
AFoy1015@MY.SUNO.EDU
AFoy@suno.edu

Mrs. Linda D Frederick (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: linda.frederick@sus.edu (Preferred)
LFrederick@suno.edu
lfrederick@susla.edu

Jeanine Danielle Gallagher-Livas
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: jeanine.gallagher@sus.edu (Preferred)
JGal0525@MY.SUNO.EDU
jeanine_gallagher@yahoo.com

Brittany Jefferson
Employee Position Title: English/Computer Tutor
E-mail: brittany.jefferson01@sus.edu (Preferred)

Akeva T Johnson (Akeva)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director/Academic Ad
E-mail: akeva.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
AJoh0828@MY.SUNO.EDU

Donica Johnson Ms.
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
E-mail: DJoh1226@MY.SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
donica1993@gmail.com (Preferred)
DONICAJ1993@GMAIL.COM
donica_johnson_00@subr.edu
DONICAJ1993@GMAIL.COM
donica.johnson@sus.edu

Ruth W Johnson (Ruth)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: ruth.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
rjohnson@suno.edu

Mrs. Kendria Bertha Jones (Kendria)
Employee Position Title: Study Skills Coordinator
E-mail: kendria.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
kjones@suno.edu

Cheryl Legohn-Tubbs
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: cheryl.tubbs@sus.edu (Preferred)
CTubbs@suno.edu

Genevieve Chisom Mojo Eyes
Employee Position Title: Math/Science Tutor
E-mail: genevieve.mojoeyes@sus.edu (Preferred)
GMoj0906@MY.SUNO.EDU
gennymojoeyes@yahoo.com
chikaosuji.co@gmail.com

Chikaodili N Osuji
Employee Position Title: Math/Science Tutor
E-mail: chikaodili.osuji@sus.edu (Preferred)
COsu0927@MY.SUNO.EDU
chikaosuji.co@gmail.com

Carsten E Pennier
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: carsten.pennier@sus.edu (Preferred)

Logan Perkins
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: logan.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
lperkins@suno.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5