Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

General Services

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: alicia.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
aadams@suno.edu

Juliette B Johnson
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
E-mail: juliette.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
jjohnson@suno.edu
JJoh0513@MY.SUNO.EDU
juliette_johnson_01@subr.edu
jbjohnson513@yahoo.com

Geography

Christopher Cottrell (Christopher)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: christopher.cottre@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHRISTOPHER_COTTRELL@subr.edu

Graduate School Office

Augustine Adu-Frimpong
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: augustine.frimpong@sus.edu (Preferred)
augustine_adu-frim00@subr.edu
afaugustine@yahoo.com

Eleanor G Collins
Employee Position Title: Research Fellow
Office Telephone: 225 2706169
E-mail: eleanor.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
ecollins@sulc.edu
eleanor_collins_00@subr.edu
eleanorgcollins@gmail.com
eleanorgcollins@gmail.com

Vanessa Louis Greenslade
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: vanessa.greenslade@subr.edu (Preferred)
vanessa.greenslade@sus.edu (Preferred)
vanessa_louis_00@subr.edu
vmlouis@gmail.com
vanessalouis@hotmail.com

Grants & Contracts

An'Shalai Semaj Anthony
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: anshalai.anthony@sus.edu (Preferred)
anshalai_anthony_00@subr.edu
asanthony103@gmail.com

Mrs. Shrylin M Davis (Shrylin)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: shrylin.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
SDav1003@MY.SUNO.EDU
SDavis@suno.edu

Iriel Forte
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: iriel.forte@sus.edu (Preferred)
iriel_forte_00@subr.edu
iriel_forte7793@live.com

Mrs. Ava Hart Foy (Ava)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: ava.foy@sus.edu (Preferred)
AFoy1015@MY.SUNO.EDU
AFoy@suno.edu

Mrs. Linda D Frederick (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: linda.frederick@sus.edu (Preferred)
LFrederick@suno.edu
lfrederick@susla.edu

Akeva T Johnson (Akeva)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director/Academic Ad
E-mail: akeva.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
AJoh0828@MY.SUNO.EDU

Donica Johnson Ms.
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
E-mail: DJoh1226@MY.SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
donica1993@gmail.com (Preferred)
DONICAJ1993@GMAIL.COM
donica_johnson_00@subr.edu
DONICAJ1993@GMAIL.COM
donica.johnson@sus.edu

Kimberly M. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director/Ed. Advisor
E-mail: kimberly.johnson02@sus.edu (Preferred)
KJoh0215@MY.SUNO.EDU
kimmj1515@yahoo.com
jonki@bellsouth.net

Genevieve Chisom Mojo Eyes
Employee Position Title: Math/Science Tutor
E-mail: genevieve.mojoeyes@sus.edu (Preferred)
GMoj0906@MY.SUNO.EDU
gennymojoeyes@yahoo.com
chikaosuji.co@gmail.com

Logan Perkins
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: logan.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
lperkins@suno.edu

Morkeith Phillips (Morkeith)
Employee Position Title: Director, Honore' Center
E-mail: morkeith.phillips@sus.edu (Preferred)
MPhi1003@MY.SUNO.EDU
morkeith_phillips_00@subr.edu
mphillips_1906@yahoo.com
mphillips@suno.edu

Andrew Robertson
Employee Position Title: Biology and Math Tutor
E-mail: andrew.robertson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ARob1118@MY.SUNO.EDU
ARob1118@MY.SUNO.EDU

Mrs. Amelia Beatrice Sellers (Amelia)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: amelia.sellers@sus.edu (Preferred)
ASel0418@MY.SUNO.EDU
adawsey@suno.edu
ameliab73@hotmail.com

Brian A Smith
Employee Position Title: Education Advisor
E-mail: brian.smith@sus.edu (Preferred)
BSmi0818@MY.SUNO.EDU
basmith@suno.edu

Kimberly K Stanley
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof of Elem Education
E-mail: kimberly.stanley@sus.edu (Preferred)
KSta1026@MY.SUNO.EDU
KStanley@suno.edu
grdmawbris@yahoo.com
kimberly.stanley@hotmail.com
kimberly.k.stanley26@gmail.com
KIMBERLY.STANLEY@HOTMAIL.COM

Donna Torregano
Employee Position Title: Summer Instructor
E-mail: donna.torregano@sus.edu (Preferred)
DTor0609@MY.SUNO.EDU
dtorregano2275@skymail.susla.edu
torreganodonna@yahoo.com
torreganodonna@gmail.com

Tyrane West
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: tyrane.west@sus.edu (Preferred)
TWes0315@MY.SUNO.EDU
twest0315@yahoo.com

Kathy G. Woods
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: kathy.woods01@sus.edu (Preferred)

Grants & Sponsored Programs

Denesia Naomi Anderson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: denesia.anderson01@sus.edu (Preferred)
dnanderson@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5