Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health Info Technology

Venus Stafford Ammons (Venus)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: venus.ammons@sus.edu (Preferred)
vammons@susla.edu

Kimberly A. Newlen (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: kmadden@susla.edu (Preferred)
kimberly.may@sus.edu

Lachandra Renee Wells (Lachandra)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Professor HIT
E-mail: lachandra.wells@sus.edu (Preferred)
lwells@susla.edu

Health Information Mgt Systems

John Barrilleaux
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Interim Director HIM
E-mail: john.barrilleaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
JBarrilleaux@suno.edu

Michelle Martin
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 3
E-mail: michelle.martin@sus.edu (Preferred)

Sharon C McGee (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Coord/Asst. Prof.
E-mail: sharon.mcgee@sus.edu (Preferred)
SMcgee@suno.edu

Higher Ed Faculty

Haitham Eid
Employee Position Title: Interim Direc/Asst Professor
E-mail: haitham.eid@sus.edu (Preferred)
EHai0912@MY.SUNO.EDU
heid@suno.edu

History

Mr. Peter J. Breaux (Peter)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: peter.breaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
peter_breaux@subr.edu

Shawn C Comminey (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: shawn.comminey@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHAWN_COMMINEY@subr.edu

Margaret Crosby-Arnold
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: margaret.arnold@sus.edu (Preferred)

Dena K Davis (Dena)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ddavis@brproud.com (Preferred)
DENA_DAVIS@subr.edu

Michael S Firven (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Assist. Professor/Tenure Track
E-mail: michael.firven@sus.edu (Preferred)
michael_firven@subr.edu

Christy Garrison-Harrison
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: christy.harrison@sus.edu (Preferred)

Emmitt Glynn III
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: emmitt.glynn@sus.edu (Preferred)
Emmitt_Glynn_00@subr.edu

Don J. Hernandez (Don)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: don.hernandez@sus.edu (Preferred)
DON_HERNANDEZ@subr.edu

Wanda F. Jackson (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: wanda.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
WANDA_JACKSON@subr.edu

Terrell W Johnson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: terrell.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
TERRELL_JOHNSON_00@subr.edu
TJOHNSON5@EBRSCHOOLS.ORG

Jessica Bintu Lawal
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
E-mail: jessica.lawal@sus.edu (Preferred)
jessica_lawal@subr.edu
jessica_lawal@subr.edu

Tia T Mills
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: tia.mills@sus.edu (Preferred)
tia_mills_00@subr.edu

Charles Vincent (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: charles.vincent@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHARLES_VINCENT@subr.edu

Fred-Alan D Williams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: fred-alan.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
fred-alan_williams@subr.edu

Latrenda R Williams-Clark
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: latrenda.clark@sus.edu (Preferred)
latrenda_williams_00@subr.edu
latrendarealtor@gmail.com

History and Geography

Sherman Lee Houston Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: sherman.houston@sus.edu (Preferred)
shouston4829@skymail.susla.edu
fbernice@bellsouth.net

Marquel N Sennet
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: marquel.sennet@sus.edu (Preferred)
msennet@susla.edu

Honors College Office

Mary Andries
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant IV
E-mail: mary.andries@sus.edu (Preferred)
mary_andries@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5