Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Information Systems Office

Lloyd W Allen
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: lloyd_allen@subr.edu
lloyd.allen@sus.edu

Willie L Francois (Willie)
Employee Position Title: Director of ERP
E-mail: willie.francois@sus.edu (Preferred)
willie_francois@subr.edu
willie_francois@subr.edu
willie_francois@subr.edu

Stephanie Elayne Mccray
Employee Position Title: Admin Coordinator 2
E-mail: stephanie.mccray@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephanie_mccray@subr.edu

Information Tech. Support Services

Aros D Comeaux
Employee Position Title: IT Desktop and AVSuppor Speci
E-mail: aros.comeaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
acomeaux@sulc.edu

Lata L Johnson (Lata)
Employee Position Title: Deputy Chief Informatio Office
Office Telephone: 0 7714912
E-mail: lata.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
Ljohnson@sulc.edu

Gregory P Speyrer
Employee Position Title: System Analyst
E-mail: gregory.speyrer@sus.edu (Preferred)
GSpeyrer@sulc.edu

Tramelle Williams (Tramelle)
Employee Position Title: IT Network Administration Spec
E-mail: tramelle.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
twilliams@sulc.edu

Information Technology

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title: Technical Help Desk Specialist
E-mail: voronda.fields@sus.edu (Preferred)
vfields@susla.edu

Christella B. Jackson (Christella)
Employee Position Title: Telecommunication Manager
E-mail: christella.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
cjackson4399@skymail.susla.edu
cjackson@susla.edu

Annquinette S King
Employee Position Title: Web Designer
E-mail: asking21@yahoo.com (Preferred)
aking@susla.edu
annquinette.king@sus.edu

Carolyn B. Miller (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title: Director of Information Tech
E-mail: cmiller@susla.edu (Preferred)
carolyn.miller@sus.edu

Nathaniel Morris (Nathaniel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Serv
E-mail: nathaniel.morris@sus.edu (Preferred)
nmorris@susla.edu

Tanya S. Norris (Tanya)
Employee Position Title: Program Analyst
E-mail: tanya.norris@sus.edu (Preferred)
tstewart7271@susla.edu
tstewart@susla.edu

Robert L. Silvie Ii (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Analyst
E-mail: robert.silvie@sus.edu (Preferred)
rsilvie@susla.edu

Elijah Teh-Teh (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: Network Manager
E-mail: elijah.teh@sus.edu (Preferred)
etehteh@susla.edu
et.ok2007@gmail.com
et.ok2007@gmail.com

Information Technology Center

Breyale Andrea Bowman-Sims
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Specialist
E-mail: breyale.sims@sus.edu (Preferred)

Edmond M Cummings (Edmond)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Telephone: 504 284-5528
E-mail: edmond.cummings@sus.edu (Preferred)
ecummings@suno.edu

Institute and Outreach

Oscar Okon Udoh (Oscar Okon)
Employee Position Title: Director of Grants & Facility
E-mail: oscar.udoh@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSCAR_UDOH@subr.edu
oscar_udoh@suagcenter.com

Instruction

Nicholas Z Abbott
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: nicholas.abbott@sus.edu (Preferred)
nabbott@sulc.edu
nicholas_abbott_00@subr.edu
THENZA8@YAHOO.COM

Bhishma Agnihotri (Bhishma)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: bhishma.agnihotri@sus.edu (Preferred)
Bkagnihotri@sulc.edu

Deleso A Alford
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 407 254-2456
E-mail: deleso.alford@sus.edu (Preferred)
deleso.alford@famu.edu
dalford@sulc.edu

Reazalia Z Allen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: reazalia.allen@sus.edu (Preferred)
reazalia_allen_00@subr.edu
ALLENREAZALIA56@GMAIL.COM

Angela A. Allen-Bell (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: angela.bell@sus.edu (Preferred)
abell@sulc.edu

Ruby P. Andrew (Ruby)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: ruby.andrew@sus.edu (Preferred)
randrew@sulc.edu

Brandon S Andrews
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: brandon.andrews@sus.edu (Preferred)
sandrews@sulc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5