Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Information Systems Office

Lloyd W Allen
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: lloyd_allen@subr.edu
lloyd.allen@sus.edu

Willie L Francois (Willie)
Employee Position Title: Director of ERP
E-mail: willie.francois@sus.edu (Preferred)
willie_francois@subr.edu
willie_francois@subr.edu
willie_francois@subr.edu

Lucretia D Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
E-mail: lucretia.jenkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
LUCRETIA_JENKINS@subr.edu

Marjorie A Washington (Marjorie)
Employee Position Title: Senior Data Systems Analyst
E-mail: marjorie.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
marjorie_washington@sus.edu

Information Tech. Support Services

Aros D Comeaux
Employee Position Title: IT Desktop and AVSuppor Speci
E-mail: aros.comeaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
acomeaux@sulc.edu

Lata L Johnson (Lata)
Employee Position Title: Deputy Chief Informatio Office
Office Telephone: 0 7714912
E-mail: lata.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
Ljohnson@sulc.edu

Gregory P Speyrer
Employee Position Title: System Analyst
E-mail: gregory.speyrer@sus.edu (Preferred)
GSpeyrer@sulc.edu

Tramelle Williams (Tramelle)
Employee Position Title: IT Network Administration Spec
E-mail: tramelle.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
twilliams@sulc.edu

Information Technology

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title: Technical Help Desk Specialist
E-mail: voronda.fields@sus.edu (Preferred)
vfields@susla.edu

Annquinette S King
Employee Position Title: Web Designer
E-mail: asking21@yahoo.com (Preferred)
aking@skymail.susla.edu
annquinette.king@sus.edu

Carolyn B. Miller (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title: Director of Information Tech
E-mail: cmiller@susla.edu (Preferred)
carolyn.miller@sus.edu

Nathaniel Morris (Nathaniel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Serv
E-mail: nathaniel.morris@sus.edu (Preferred)
nmorris@susla.edu

Tanya S. Norris (Tanya)
Employee Position Title: Program Analyst
E-mail: tanya.norris@sus.edu (Preferred)
tstewart7271@susla.edu
tstewart@susla.edu

Robert L. Silvie Ii (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Analyst
E-mail: robert.silvie@sus.edu (Preferred)
rsilvie@susla.edu

Elijah Teh-Teh (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: Network Manager
E-mail: elijah.teh@sus.edu (Preferred)
etehteh@susla.edu
et.ok2007@gmail.com
et.ok2007@gmail.com

Information Technology Center

Breyale Andrea Bowman-Sims
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Specialist
E-mail: breyale.sims@sus.edu (Preferred)

Edmond M Cummings (Edmond)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Telephone: 504 284-5528
E-mail: edmond.cummings@sus.edu (Preferred)
ecummings@suno.edu

Institute and Outreach

Oscar Okon Udoh (Oscar Okon)
Employee Position Title: Director of Grants & Facility
E-mail: oscar.udoh@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSCAR_UDOH@subr.edu
oscar_udoh@suagcenter.com

Instruction

Deleso A Alford
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 407 254-2456
E-mail: deleso.alford@sus.edu (Preferred)
deleso.alford@famu.edu
dalford@sulc.edu

Angela A. Allen-Bell (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: angela.bell@sus.edu (Preferred)
abell@sulc.edu

Ruby P. Andrew (Ruby)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: ruby.andrew@sus.edu (Preferred)
randrew@sulc.edu

Corinne Mary Blache
Employee Position Title: General Counsel
E-mail: corinne.blache@sus.edu (Preferred)
cblache@sulc.edu

Cleveland Coon (Cleveland)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: cleveland.coon@sus.edu (Preferred)
Ccoon@sulc.edu

Adam M Crepelle
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: adam.crepelle@sus.edu (Preferred)
acrepelle@sulc.edu
ADAM_CREPELLE_00@subr.edu

Donna Faye Glasper (Donna Faye)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Telephone: 225 7713776
E-mail: donnafaye.glasper@sus.edu (Preferred)
dglasper@sulc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5