Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Jaguar Courtyard Housing

Danny Palmer
Employee Position Title: Coor-Res Life and Judicial Aff
E-mail: danny.palmer@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jones Hall

Isadore F Sparks (Isadore)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: isadore.sparks@sus.edu (Preferred)
ISADORE_SPARKS@subr.edu

Junior Division Office

Gwendolyn W Phillips
Employee Position Title: Program Administrative Special
Office Telephone: 225 771-5100
E-mail: gwendolyn.phillips@sus.edu (Preferred)
gwendolyn_phillips1@subr.edu

Brenda Robinson
Employee Position Title: Outreach Recruiter/Advisor
E-mail: brenda.robinson@sus.edu (Preferred)
brenda_robinson@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5