Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Laboratory Farm

Kevin D Belizeard (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Specialist 2
E-mail: kevin.belizeard@sus.edu (Preferred)
KEVIN_BELIZARD@subr.edu

Troy Z. Collins (Troy)
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Manager 1
E-mail: troy.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
troy_collins@suagcenter.com

Paul Russell Murray
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Specialist II
E-mail: paul.murray@sus.edu (Preferred)
paul_murray@subr.edu

Paul J Thomas (Paul)
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Specialist 2
E-mail: paul.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
PAUL_THOMAS@subr.edu

Laboratory Schl Lunch Room

Betty Netter (Betty)
Employee Position Title: Professional Dietitian
E-mail: betty.netter@sus.edu (Preferred)
BETTY_NETTER@subr.edu

Rozella Shaffer (Rozella)
Employee Position Title: Food Service Spec 2
E-mail: rozella.shaffer@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROZELLA_SHAFFER@subr.edu

Laboratory School

Darrell Asberry
Employee Position Title: Head Football Coach/Dean
E-mail: darrell.asberry@sus.edu (Preferred)
darryl_asberry@subr.edu

Kevin S Augustine (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to the Director
E-mail: kevin.augustine@sus.edu (Preferred)
KEVIN_AUGUSTINE@subr.edu

Evelyn Y Augustus
Employee Position Title: Attendance Clerk
E-mail: evelyn.augustus@sus.edu (Preferred)
evelyn_augustus@subr.edu

Crystal Jackson Boudreaux
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: crystal.boudreaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
crystal_boudreaux_00@subr.edu
crissydee127@yahoo.com

Herman Renaldo Brister
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: herman.brister@sus.edu (Preferred)
herman_brister2@subr.edu

Johnny W Brooks
Employee Position Title: Instructor (SS)
E-mail: johnny.brooks@sus.edu (Preferred)
johnny_brooks1@subr.edu

Tony R Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: tony.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
tony_brown@subr.edu

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Director School Accountability
E-mail: angela.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
angela_robinson@subr.edu
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Quianna Chaney
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: quianna.chaney@sus.edu (Preferred)
quianna_chaney@subr.edu

Sarah Gleason Chidlow
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: sarah.chidlow@sus.edu (Preferred)
sarah_gleason@subr.edu
sarahgleason1@yahoo.com

Walter Cornelius Cressy
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: walter.cressy@sus.edu (Preferred)
walter_cressy_00@subr.edu
lil_dubc@yahoo.com

Shevonne Patrice Cupil
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
E-mail: shevonne.cupil@sus.edu (Preferred)
shevonne_cupil_00@subr.edu
SHEVONNECUPIL@GMAIL.COM

Kiera Latrese Deloch
Employee Position Title: Middle School English
E-mail: kiera.deloch@subr.edu (Preferred)
kiera.deloch@sus.edu (Preferred)
kiera_deloch_00@subr.edu
KIERADELOCH@GMAIL.COM

Terika L Dillard
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
E-mail: terika.dillard@sus.edu (Preferred)
terika_dillard_@subr.edu
dillard.terika@yahoo.com
dillard.terika@yahoo.com

Marcus R Duret
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: marcus.duret@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcus_duret_00@subr.edu
keenya8@gmail.com
marcusduret96@gmail.com
marcus_duret_00@subr.edu

Henry Lee Forsythe Jr.
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Physical Science
E-mail: henry.forsythe@sus.edu (Preferred)
henry_forsythe_00@subr.edu
hlforsythe01@yahoo.com
henry_forsythe_00@subr.edu

Crystal M Franklin
Employee Position Title: School Counselor
E-mail: crystal.franklin@sus.edu (Preferred)
crystalmafranklin@yahoo.com
crystalmafranklin@yahoo.com

April D Hawthorne
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: april.hawthorne@sus.edu (Preferred)
april_hawthorne_00@subr.edu

Jeffery Herbert
Employee Position Title: Band Director
E-mail: jeffery.herbert@sus.edu (Preferred)
jeffery_herbert@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5