Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Maintenance Department

Denise M. Lewis (Denise M.)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 3
E-mail: denise.lewis@sus.edu (Preferred)
denise_lewis@subr.edu

Robert L Nissen (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Compliance Officer
Office Telephone: 225 771-3101
E-mail: robert.nissen@sus.edu (Preferred)
robert_nissen@subr.edu

Frank M Pitts
Employee Position Title: Director of Physical Plant
E-mail: frank.pitts@sus.edu (Preferred)
maurice_pitts@subr.edu

Henry L. Thurman Iii (Henry)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
E-mail: henry.thurman@sus.edu (Preferred)
henry_thurman@subr.edu

Maintenance Dept

Mr. Deshantric D. Black (Deshantric )
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: deshantric.black@sus.edu (Preferred)
dblack6135@susla.edu

Claudia D. Crow
Employee Position Title: Driver
E-mail: claudia.crow@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccrow@susla.edu

Maintenance of Power Plant

Mr. Albert Jackson (Albert)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer Ii
E-mail: albert.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
AJac0821@MY.SUNO.EDU
ajackson@suno.edu
casper1950@gmail.com

Mr. Derrick M James (Derrick)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: derrick.james@sus.edu (Preferred)
DJames@suno.edu

Management and Marketing

Albert D Clark (Albert D.)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5640
504 7715643
E-mail: albertd.clark@sus.edu (Preferred)
albert_clark@subr.edu

Graeme H Coetzer
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of Mgmt.
E-mail: graeme.coetzer@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ronald T Jackson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Telephone: 225 9382533
E-mail: ronald.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ronald_jackson@subr.edu

Stephen Jaros (Stephen)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: stephen.jaros@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephen_jaros@subr.edu

George A Kirk (George)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: george.kirk@sus.edu (Preferred)
george_kirk@subr.edu

Saviour Ls Nwachukwu (Saviour)
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chairman
E-mail: saviour.nwachukwu@sus.edu (Preferred)
saviour_nwachukwu@subr.edu

Kimberly K Powell (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: kimberly.powell@sus.edu (Preferred)
kimberly_powell@subr.edu

Mysore Ramaswamy (Mysore)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: mysore.ramaswamy@sus.edu (Preferred)
mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu

Latrinka L Robins-Cook
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: latrinka.cook@sus.edu (Preferred)
latrinkacook@yahoo.com
latrinka_cook@subr.edu
latrinkacook@yahoo.com

Lutfu Sagbansua
Employee Position Title: Assc Prof of Supply Chain Mgmt
E-mail: lutfu.sagbansua@subr.edu (Preferred)
lutfu.sagbansua@sus.edu (Preferred)

Management Information System

Ghassem S Alijani (Ghassem)
Employee Position Title: Department Chair
E-mail: ghassem.alijani@sus.edu (Preferred)
dalijani@suno.edu

Nabie Y Conteh
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: nabie.conteh@sus.edu (Preferred)
NConteh@suno.edu
cnabie@susla.edu
nabsco@yahoo.com

Samuel Eweni
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: samuel.eweni@sus.edu (Preferred)
seweni@suno.edu

Dr Obyung Kwun (Obyung)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Tenured
E-mail: obyung.kwun@sus.edu (Preferred)
OKwun@suno.edu

Dr. Yanjun Yu (Yu)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: yanjun.yu@sus.edu (Preferred)
YYu@suno.edu

Mass Communicatn & Journalism

Okoye I Y Ahmose
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: okoye.ahmose@sus.edu (Preferred)
okoye_ahmose@subr.edu

Mahmoud Braima (Mahmoud)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5790
E-mail: mahmoud.braima@sus.edu (Preferred)
MAHMOUD_BRAIMA@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5