Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Navy ROTC Office

Charlotte Carter-Milligan (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charlotte.milligan@sus.edu (Preferred)
charlotte_carter@subr.edu

NCAA Recertification

Ventric D Fletcher
Employee Position Title: Associate Director of Academic
E-mail: ventric.fletcher@sus.edu (Preferred)
ventric_fletcher@subr.edu

Karmen C King
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Athletics Compliance
E-mail: karmen.king@sus.edu (Preferred)
karmen_king@subr.edu

Trayvean D Scott
Employee Position Title: Deputy Athletics Director
E-mail: trayvean.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
trayvean_scott@subr.edu
trayvean_scott_00@subr.edu
TRAYVEAN00@YAHOO.COM

Nursing

Keisha R Bonyfield
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: keisha.bonyfield@sus.edu (Preferred)
kwilliams6792@susla.edu

Janee Nicole Clay
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: janee.clay@sus.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia H Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: cynthia.jenkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
cholland0613@susla.edu
cjenkins@susla.edu

Marilyn G Latin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: marilyn.latin@sus.edu (Preferred)
mlatin8329@susla.edu

Pamela B. Levy (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: pamela.levy@sus.edu (Preferred)
plevy@susla.edu

Sharon L. Mccarty (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: sharon.mccarty@sus.edu (Preferred)
smccarty@susla.edu

Cytwelia Tobin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: cytwelia.tobin@sus.edu (Preferred)
ctobin5827@skymail.susla.edu

Tiffany Williams Varner (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: tiffany.varner@sus.edu (Preferred)
tewilliams@susla.edu

Nursing Capitation

Lewis Blair (Lewis)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: lewis.blair@sus.edu (Preferred)
LEWIS_BLAIR@subr.edu

Sharon V Coulter (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: sharon.coulter@sus.edu (Preferred)
sharon_coulter@subr.edu

Shelia A Myles
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: shelia.myles@sus.edu (Preferred)
shelia_myles1@subr.edu

Nursing Doctoral Pro

Latricia Gail Greggs (Latricia)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: latricia.greggs@sus.edu (Preferred)
latricia_greggs@subr.edu
lgreggs@susla.edu
lgreggs30@aol.com

Carolyn Lewis-Moore
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: carolyn.moore@sus.edu (Preferred)
carolyn_moore@subr.edu

Ruby Miller
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: ruby.miller@subr.edu (Preferred)
ruby.miller@sus.edu (Preferred)
ruby_miller@subr.edu

Cheryl S. Taylor (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: cheryl.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHERYL_TAYLOR@subr.edu

Jamie Graham Waguespack
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jamie.waguespack@sus.edu (Preferred)
jamie_graham_01@subr.edu
jamiegrahamfnp@gmail.com

Hazel M Winbush (Hazel)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: hazel.winbush@sus.edu (Preferred)
hazel_winbush@subr.edu

Nutrition Diet & Health Educ

Camellia Latrease Brown
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Educator/EFNEP Supv.
E-mail: camellia.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
camellia_brown_00@subr.edu
camellialbrown@gmail.com
camellialbrown@gmail.com
camellialbrown@gmail.com

Melody R. Coco (Melody)
Employee Position Title: Nutrition Education Assistant
E-mail: melody.coco@sus.edu (Preferred)
melody_coco@suagcenter.com

Stephanie M. Elwood
Employee Position Title: Extension Associate
E-mail: stephanie.elwood@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephanie_elwood@subr.edu
stephanie.m.elwood@gmail.com

Allison A Ezidore-Tassin
Employee Position Title: Web Content Spe/Graphic Artist
E-mail: allison.ezidore@sus.edu (Preferred)
allison_ezidore_00@subr.edu
aetassin@rtconline.com
aetassin@rtconline.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5