Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Ofc of VP for Aca & Stud Affairs

James H Ammons
Employee Position Title: Sys. Exec. VP / Exec. VC SUBR
E-mail: james.ammons@sus.edu (Preferred)
james_ammons@sus.edu

Vickey H Murray (Vickey)
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: vickey.murray@sus.edu (Preferred)
vickey_murray@sus.edu

Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs

Pamela D Jones (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: Special Asst. - VP Fin & Bus.
Office Telephone: 225 771-5763
E-mail: pamela.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
pamela_jones@subr.edu
pamela_jones@subr.edu

Kimberly D. Knighton (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Assist to VP/Sys Trav Prog Adm
E-mail: kimberly.knighton@sus.edu (Preferred)
kimberly_knighton@subr.edu

Flandus Mcclinton Jr (Flandus)
Employee Position Title: VP for Finance and Business
E-mail: flandus.mcclinton@sus.edu (Preferred)
flandus_mcclinton@subr.edu

Catherine L Miles
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
E-mail: catherine.miles@sus.edu (Preferred)
catherine_miles@subr.edu

Barbara A Robertson (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Interagency Coor. Admin Accou
E-mail: barbara.robertson@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_robertson@subr.edu

Kestee Weir Iii (Kestee)
Employee Position Title: Facilities Planner
E-mail: kestee.weir@sus.edu (Preferred)
kestee_weir@suagcenter.com

Off of the VP for Human Resources

Tracie J Woods (Tracie)
Employee Position Title: AVP for Human Resources
E-mail: tracie.woods@sus.edu (Preferred)
twood@sulc.edu
tracie_woods@sus.edu

Off VP for External Affairs

Robyn Merrick (Robyn)
Employee Position Title: Vice President for Ext Affairs
E-mail: robyn.merrick@sus.edu (Preferred)
robyn_merrick@sus.edu
robyn_merrick@subr.edu

Off. VP Strategic Plan, Pol and IE

Vladimir A Appeaning (Vladimir)
Employee Position Title: VP Strategic Plan and SUBR VC
E-mail: vladimir.appeaning@sus.edu (Preferred)
VLADIMIR_APPEANING@subr.edu

Toni W Manogin
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir. For IE Policy & Plan
E-mail: toni.manogin@sus.edu (Preferred)
TONI_MANOGIN@subr.edu

Office of Admissions

Michaleen Bickham (Michaleen)
Employee Position Title: Early Start/Dual Enroll Coord
Office Telephone: 504 286 Extension 5318
E-mail: michaleen.bickham@sus.edu (Preferred)
MBic1029@MY.SUNO.EDU
mbickham@suno.edu
michaleenm@gmail.com
michaleenm@gmail.com

Christina Clark
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
E-mail: christina.clark@sus.edu (Preferred)
CCla0731@MY.SUNO.EDU
clarkc100046@gmail.com
CLARKC100046@GMAIL.COM

L'Oreal Evans
Employee Position Title: Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
E-mail: levans@suno.edu (Preferred)
LEva0522@MY.SUNO.EDU
drkesa@yahoo.com
levans@suno.edu

Mr Sean M. Foster
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
E-mail: sean.foster@sus.edu (Preferred)

Brent J Hodges
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor
E-mail: brent.hodges@sus.edu (Preferred)
bhodges_csc@yahoo.com

To the Estates of Shapiro Meadows
Employee Position Title: Interim Director of Admissions
E-mail: shapiro.meadows@sus.edu (Preferred)
smeadows@suno.edu

Ashley B Ojo (Ashley)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: ashley.ojo@sus.edu (Preferred)
aojo@suno.edu

Jerry Don Parker
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Specialist
E-mail: jerry.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jacoby Jewayne Tubbs
Employee Position Title: Director of Admissions
E-mail: jacoby.tubbs@sus.edu (Preferred)

Constance C Woods
Employee Position Title: STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALIST
E-mail: constance.woods@sus.edu (Preferred)

Office of College of Arts & Science

Rontova T Knox
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 2
E-mail: rontova.knox@sus.edu (Preferred)
RKno0925@MY.SUNO.EDU
rontkno@yahoo.com

Brenda A Lee (Brenda)
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
E-mail: brenda.lee@sus.edu (Preferred)
brussell@suno.edu

Deneen A Lewis (Deneen)
Employee Position Title: Director of Gen. Studies
E-mail: deneen.lewis@sus.edu (Preferred)
DLewis@suno.edu
dlewis@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5