Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Paramedic Program

Kevin Coleman
Employee Position Title: Part Time Faculty
E-mail: kevin.coleman@sus.edu (Preferred)

Michael A Cook
Employee Position Title: Program Director Paramedic
E-mail: michael.cook@sus.edu (Preferred)
mcook@susla.edu

Nathan A Tabor
Employee Position Title: Clinical Coordinator Paramedic
E-mail: nathan.tabor@sus.edu (Preferred)
ntabor@susla.edu

Phd Engineer Program

Eddron J Scott
Employee Position Title: Helpdesk Technician
E-mail: eddron.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
eddron_scott_00@subr.edu
EDDRONSCOTT@YAHOO.COM

Physical Plant

Bobby R Brown (Bobby)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: bobby.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
bbrown@susla.edu

Anthony Joseph Coutee
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair II
E-mail: anthony.coutee@sus.edu (Preferred)
acoutee@susla.edu

Cotilda R. Davis (Cotilda)
Employee Position Title: Cust Super 2
E-mail: cotilda.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
crdavis@susla.edu

Rainnetta Gardner Ester
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii
E-mail: rainnetta.ester@sus.edu (Preferred)
rester3885@skymail.susla.edu
rester@susla.edu

Lonnie R Fitzpatrick (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title: Mobile Eqip Oper 1
E-mail: lfitzpatrick@susla.edu (Preferred)
lonnie.fitzpatrick@sus.edu

Vernon Francis (Vernon)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: vernon.francis@sus.edu (Preferred)
vfrancis@susla.edu

Tatanessa Taquanna Gines
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii
E-mail: tatanessa.gines@sus.edu (Preferred)

Wilmer E. Hughes (Wilmer)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: wilmer.hughes@sus.edu (Preferred)
whughes@susla.edu

Tommy Lewis (Tommy)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair Master
E-mail: tommy.lewis@sus.edu (Preferred)
tlewis@susla.edu

Larry D Mcbride (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Mobile Equip Oper 1
E-mail: lmcbride@susla.edu (Preferred)
larry.mcbride@sus.edu

Billy Ray Mcfann (Billy)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: billy.mcfann@sus.edu (Preferred)
bmcfann@susla.edu

Ms. Denise Marie Mitchell (Denise)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Property Control
E-mail: denise.mitchell@sus.edu (Preferred)
dmitchell@susla.edu
dmitchell@susla.edu

Bobby Joe Rhines (Bobby)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: bobby.rhines@sus.edu (Preferred)
brhines@susla.edu

Judy A. Rushing (Judy)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 3
E-mail: judy.rushing@sus.edu (Preferred)
jmcintosh@susla.edu

Charles R. Washington (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Horticultural Attendant Leader
E-mail: charles.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
cwashington@susla.edu

Ronald Wilson (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Helper
E-mail: rwilson@susla.edu (Preferred)
ronald.wilson@sus.edu

Physics

Candis Schrelle Dubose
Employee Position Title: Physics Adjunct
E-mail: candis.dubose@sus.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mostafa Elaasar (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: mostafa.elaasar@sus.edu (Preferred)
melaasar@suno.edu

Feng Gao
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: feng.gao@sus.edu (Preferred)
feng_gao@subr.edu

Laurence L Henry (Laurence)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
E-mail: laurence.henry@sus.edu (Preferred)
LAURENCE_HENRY@subr.edu

Maryam Jahan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: maryam.jahan@sus.edu (Preferred)
maryam_jahan@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5