Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Radiologic Technology

Benita R. Lawrence (Benita)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: benita.lawrence@sus.edu (Preferred)
blawrence@susla.edu

Shelia S Swift (Shelia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: shelia.swift@sus.edu (Preferred)
sswift@susla.edu

Yvonne P. Williams (Yvonne)
Employee Position Title: Clinical/Didactic Instructor
E-mail: yvonne.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
ywilliams@susla.edu
yvonnew4040@gmail.com
ywilliams@susla.edu

Recruitment

Alexus-Ann Singletary
Employee Position Title: Social Media Recruitment Strat
E-mail: alexusanns@gmail.com (Preferred)
alexus-ann.singlet@sus.edu

Recruitment Office

Nadine Shenese Brown
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
E-mail: nadine.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
nbrown@sulc.edu

Lena Mae Johnson (Lena)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Adm/Title IX Conf
E-mail: lena.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
Lmjohnson@sulc.edu
ALNETIA@YAHOO.COM

Andrea R Love (Andrea)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: andrea.love@sus.edu (Preferred)
Alove@sulc.edu

Josie Lee Washington (Josie Lee)
Employee Position Title: Admission Front Desk Coordinat
E-mail: josie.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jwashington@sulc.edu

Reed Hall

Patrick C Wright (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
Office Telephone: 225 771-3590
E-mail: patrick.wright@sus.edu (Preferred)
patrick_wright@subr.edu

Registrar

Tamia S. Jefferson (Tamia)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: tamia.jefferson@sus.edu (Preferred)
tjefferson7514@skymail.susla.edu
tjefferson@susla.edu
tjefferson7514@skymail.susla.edu

Lalita Dawn Rogers
Employee Position Title: Registrar/Dir Admissions
E-mail: lalita.rogers@sus.edu (Preferred)
lrogers@susla.edu

Melanie N Winslow
Employee Position Title: Records & Reg/VA Educ Benefits
E-mail: melanie.winslow@sus.edu (Preferred)
mwinslow@susla.edu

Dameoyn L. Woodley (Dameoyn)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
Office Telephone: 318 6709343
E-mail: dameoyn.woodley@sus.edu (Preferred)
dwoodley0731@skymail.susla.edu
dwoodley@susla.edu
dwoodley@susla.edu

Registrar's Office

Ms. Erica A Bilbo (Erica)
Employee Position Title: Records Coordinator
E-mail: EBilbo@suno.edu (Preferred)
EBil1022@MY.SUNO.EDU
erica.bilbo@sus.edu

Mrs. Monique Crosby-Holmes (Monique)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Officer
E-mail: mcholmes30@icloud.com (Preferred)
MCro0407@MY.SUNO.EDU
monique.holmes@sus.edu

Gilda D Davis (Gilda)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
E-mail: gilda.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
GDav0802@MY.SUNO.EDU
gdavis@suno.edu

Temple Ann Williams (Temple)
Employee Position Title: Admin Supv 2
E-mail: temple.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
TWilliam@suno.edu

Registrars Office

Ida L Butler
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 2
E-mail: ida.butler@sus.edu (Preferred)
ida_butler@subr.edu

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: glenda.caine@sus.edu (Preferred)
glenda_caine@subr.edu

Reginald K. Collins (Reginald)
Employee Position Title: Imaging Coordinator
E-mail: reginald.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
REGINALD_COLLINS@subr.edu

Ronnie Lee Foster (Ronnie Lee)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar
E-mail: ronnielee.foster@sus.edu (Preferred)
ronnie_foster@subr.edu

Dianna L Gilbert
Employee Position Title: Registrar
E-mail: dianna_gilbert@subr.edu (Preferred)
dianna_gilbert@subr.edu
dianna.gilbert@sus.edu

Brielle T Jones
Employee Position Title: Data Ctrl/Transcript Superviso
E-mail: brielle.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
brielle_jones@subr.edu
brielle_jones@subr.edu

Johlana Le'Shay Turner
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Services Coordinato
Office Telephone: 225 7713637
E-mail: johlana.turner@sus.edu (Preferred)
johlana_turner@subr.edu
johlan_turner@subr.edu
johlana_turner@subr.edu

Troy Norflin Watson (Troy)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Registrar
E-mail: troynwatson@gmail.com (Preferred)
troy_watson@subr.edu
troynwatson@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5