Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

School of Accountancy

Koffi Dodor
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: koffi.dodor@sus.edu (Preferred)
koffi_dodor@subr.edu

Adelea Holmes (Adelea)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: adelea.holmes@sus.edu (Preferred)
adelea_holmes@subr.edu

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2456
E-mail: joseph.omonuk@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu

Tesfalidet Tukue
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: tesfalidet.tukue@sus.edu (Preferred)
tesfalidet_tukue@subr.edu

School of Nursing Office

Kamilla P Fair (Kamilla)
Employee Position Title: Adm Program Spec A
E-mail: kamilla.fair@sus.edu (Preferred)
kamilla_fair_00@subr.edu
kpfair@gmail.com

Robin L Hayes (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Specialist
E-mail: robin.hayes@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROBIN_HAYES@subr.edu

Diane P Matthews
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: diane.matthews@sus.edu (Preferred)
diane_matthews_00@subr.edu
matt7207@att.net

Kimberly R Sewell
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 225 7712660
985 9990049
E-mail: kimberly.sewell@sus.edu (Preferred)
kimberlyrsewell@gmail.com
kimberly_sewell@subr.edu
kimberlyrsewell@gmail.com
kimberly_sewell@subr.edu

Annisa Leachman Stover
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: annisa.stover@sus.edu (Preferred)
annisa_stover@subr.edu
aylstover@gmail.com

School of Prof Nursing

Juanita A Allen-Garner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: juanita.garner@sus.edu (Preferred)
juanita_garner@subr.edu
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com

Lanell K Craig
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: lanell.craig@sus.edu (Preferred)
lanell_craig@subr.edu
lanellcraig@yahoo.com

Leah S. Cullins (Leah)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: leah.cullins@sus.edu (Preferred)
leah_cullins@subr.edu
LEAHSCULLINS@GMAIL.COM

Pamela R Domino-Potter
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: pamela.potter@sus.edu (Preferred)
pamela_dominopotte00@subr.edu

Michael W Hebert
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: michael.hebert@sus.edu (Preferred)
michael_hebert@subr.edu

Donna H Hulbert
Employee Position Title: Grants Manager
E-mail: donna.hulbert@sus.edu (Preferred)
donna_hulbert@subr.edu

Brittany H Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: brittany.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
brittany_jones@subr.edu
brittanyhymes2@yahoo.com

Alexis P Landry
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: alexis.landry@sus.edu (Preferred)
alexis_landry@subr.edu
CONNIE.PERCELL@LA.GOV

Gwendolyn M Livous
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: gwendolyn.livous@sus.edu (Preferred)
GWENDOLYN_LIVOUS@subr.edu
gwendolyn_livous@subr.edu

Vinnie Nell Marcell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: vinnie.marcell@sus.edu (Preferred)
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vmarcell@cox.net

Tonda D. Martin (Tonda)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Administrator
E-mail: tonda.martin@sus.edu (Preferred)
TONDA_MARTIN@subr.edu
tondamartin@bellsouth.net
tondamartin@bellsouth.net

Alva Millican (Alva)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: alva.millican@sus.edu (Preferred)
ALVA_MILLICAN@subr.edu

Jennifer Rossie
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jennifer.rossie@sus.edu (Preferred)
jennifer_rossie@subr.edu

Wanda J Spurlock (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3328
E-mail: wanda.spurlock@sus.edu (Preferred)
WANDA_SPURLOCK@subr.edu

Jean Moore Tiner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jean.tiner@sus.edu (Preferred)
jean_tiner@subr.edu
smartnurse1@yahoo.com

Antionella M. Upshaw (Antionella)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: antionella.upshaw@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANTIONELLA_UPSHAW@subr.edu
shelley_upshaw@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5