Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

School of Accountancy

Koffi Dodor
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: koffi.dodor@sus.edu (Preferred)
koffi_dodor@subr.edu

Adelea Holmes (Adelea)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: adelea.holmes@sus.edu (Preferred)
adelea_holmes@subr.edu

Thelma Jones (Thelma)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: thelma.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
THELMA_JONES@subr.edu

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2456
E-mail: joseph.omonuk@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu

Lauri R. Patterson (Lauri)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: lauri.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LAURI_PATTERSON@subr.edu

Tesfalidet Tukue
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: tesfalidet.tukue@sus.edu (Preferred)
tesfalidet_tukue@subr.edu

School of Nursing Office

Kamilla P Fair (Kamilla)
Employee Position Title: Adm Program Spec A
E-mail: kamilla.fair@sus.edu (Preferred)
kamilla_fair_00@subr.edu
kpfair@gmail.com

Robin L Hayes (Robin)
Employee Position Title: Specialist
E-mail: robin.hayes@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROBIN_HAYES@subr.edu

Dwone L Marshall-Brown (Dwone)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: dwone.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
dwone_marshall_00@subr.edu

Diane P Matthews
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: diane.matthews@sus.edu (Preferred)
diane_matthews_00@subr.edu
matt7207@att.net

Kimberly R Sewell
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 225 7712660
985 9990049
E-mail: kimberly.sewell@sus.edu (Preferred)
kimberlyrsewell@gmail.com
kimberly_sewell@subr.edu
kimberlyrsewell@gmail.com
kimberly_sewell@subr.edu

Annisa Leachman Stover
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: annisa.stover@sus.edu (Preferred)
annisa_stover@subr.edu
aylstover@gmail.com

Ms. Staci Kachelle Taylor (Staci )
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Professor
E-mail: staci.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
staylor3322@susla.edu

Trakissia Lynette Tolbert
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: trakissia.tolbert@sus.edu (Preferred)
trakissia_doucet@subr.edu

School of Prof Nursing

D'Lane Lois Alexander
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: dlane.alexander@sus.edu (Preferred)
dlane_alexander_00@subr.edu
dlane.alexander@nicholls.edu

Juanita A Allen-Garner
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: juanita.garner@sus.edu (Preferred)
juanita_garner@subr.edu
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com
jagarner_rn@yahoo.com

Shanda Doree Arnold
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
Office Telephone: 225 7634758
E-mail: shanda.arnold@sus.edu (Preferred)
shonda_arnold_00@subr.edu
shandaarnold2u@yahoo.com
shandaarnold2u@yahoo.com

Sharolyn R. Arrington
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: sharolyn.arrington@sus.edu (Preferred)
sharolyn_arrington00@subr.edu

Karen Ambeau Bess
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: karen.bess@sus.edu (Preferred)
karen_bess_00@subr.edu

Angelle D Bush
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: angelle.bush@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANGELLE_BUSH_00@subr.edu
angelle_bush@subr.edu

Geneva M Carter
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: geneva.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
geneva_west_00@subr.edu
GWEST@BAKERSCHOOLS.ORG

Shanna T Cormier
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: shanna.cormier@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHANNA_CORMIER@subr.edu

Lanell K Craig
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: lanell.craig@sus.edu (Preferred)
lanell_craig@subr.edu
lanellcraig@yahoo.com

Keiuna R Cropper-Patin
Employee Position Title: Clinical Faculty
E-mail: keiuna.patin@sus.edu (Preferred)
keiuna_cropper_00@subr.edu
keiuna@cox.net
keiuna@cox.net

Leah S. Cullins (Leah)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: leah.cullins@sus.edu (Preferred)
leah_cullins@subr.edu
LEAHSCULLINS@GMAIL.COM
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5