Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Technology and Network Services

Marcus Kenderic Brown (Marcus)
Employee Position Title: Video/Multimedia Specialist
E-mail: marcus.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcus_brown@subr.edu

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title: Manager of Web Application Ser
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu
rachel.carriere@sus.edu

Chia Ching Chang (Chiaching)
Employee Position Title: Coord of Acad Support Serv
E-mail: chiaching.chang@sus.edu (Preferred)
jason_chang@subr.edu

Alice M. Douzier (Alice)
Employee Position Title: IT Project Manager
E-mail: alice.douzier@sus.edu (Preferred)
alice_douzier@subr.edu

Grant William Giles
Employee Position Title: Jr Systems Administrator
E-mail: grant.giles@sus.edu (Preferred)

Carl R Grant (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Manager Data Center/Systems Ad
E-mail: carl_r_grant@subr.edu
carlgrant2010@gmail.com
carl.grant@sus.edu

Preston G Gray
Employee Position Title: Interim Help Desk Analyst
E-mail: preston.gray@sus.edu (Preferred)
preston_gray@subr.edu

Leonard Harris (Leonard)
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Manager
E-mail: leonard.harris@sus.edu (Preferred)
leonard_harris@subr.edu

Elijah Jno-Baptiste (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: ERP Solutions Specialist
E-mail: elijah_jno-baptiste@subr.edu (Preferred)
elijah.baptiste@sus.edu

Brandon O Johnson (Brandon)
Employee Position Title: Network Video Services Adminis
E-mail: brandon.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
brandon_johnson@subr.edu

Goldie C Jordan (Goldie)
Employee Position Title: LMS Technical Analyst
E-mail: goldie.jordan@sus.edu (Preferred)
goldie_jordan@subr.edu

Jason E Ordogne (Jason)
Employee Position Title: Sr. Banner Sys. Analyst
E-mail: jason.ordogne@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOrd0408@MY.SUNO.EDU
jordogne@suno.edu

Marcus T Robson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Suppo
E-mail: marcus.robson@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcus_robson@subr.edu

Venice L. Thompson (Venice)
Employee Position Title: ERP Coordinator
E-mail: venice.thompson@sus.edu (Preferred)
lashawn_thompson@subr.edu

Kadrica D Tillotson
Employee Position Title: ERP Programmer Analyst
E-mail: kadrica.tillotson@sus.edu (Preferred)
kadrica_tillotson_00@subr.edu

Chrisena Brown Williams (Chrisena)
Employee Position Title: LMS Web Service
E-mail: chrisena.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
chrisena_williams@subr.edu

Telephone & Telegraph Office

Stephanie Elayne Mccray
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: stephanie.mccray@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephanie_mccray@subr.edu

Tennis

Jeffrey T. Conyers (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: HEAD WOMEN TENNIS COACH
E-mail: jeffrey.conyers@sus.edu (Preferred)
JEFFREY_CONYERS@subr.edu

Theraputic Rec and Leisure Studies

Kathryn C. Jones (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: kathryn.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
kathryn_jones@subr.edu

Patricia A Melson (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: patricia.melson@sus.edu (Preferred)
PATRICIA_MELSON@subr.edu

Title III Programs

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: john.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
jalak@susla.edu

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: pauline.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
palak@susla.edu

Linda F. Anderson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant IV
E-mail: linda.anderson@sus.edu (Preferred)
landerson@susla.edu

Carmela L Bethley (Carmela)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dir and Budget Mgr
E-mail: carmela.bethley@sus.edu (Preferred)
CARMELA_HAWKINS@subr.edu

Cheryl D Blackshire (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: cheryl.blackshire@sus.edu (Preferred)
cblackshire@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5