Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Technology and Network Services

Marcus Kenderic Brown (Marcus)
Employee Position Title: Video/Multimedia Specialist
E-mail: marcus.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcus_brown@subr.edu

Carl R Grant (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Manager Data Center/Systems Ad
E-mail: carl_r_grant@subr.edu
carlgrant2010@gmail.com
carl.grant@sus.edu

Preston G Gray
Employee Position Title: Interim Help Desk Analyst
E-mail: preston.gray@sus.edu (Preferred)
preston_gray@subr.edu

Leonard Harris (Leonard)
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Manager
E-mail: leonard.harris@sus.edu (Preferred)
leonard_harris@subr.edu

Goldie C Jordan (Goldie)
Employee Position Title: LMS Technical Analyst
E-mail: goldie.jordan@sus.edu (Preferred)
goldie_jordan@subr.edu

Titilope Olokunde
Employee Position Title: Document Imaging Administrator
E-mail: titilope.olokunde@sus.edu (Preferred)
titilope_olokunde_00@subr.edu
titi.olokunde@gmail.com

Marcus T Robson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Suppo
E-mail: marcus.robson@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcus_robson@subr.edu

Telephone & Telegraph Office

Anner Joyce Young (Anner)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: anner.young@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANNER_YOUNG@subr.edu

Tennis

Jeffrey T. Conyers (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: HEAD WOMEN TENNIS COACH
E-mail: jeffrey.conyers@sus.edu (Preferred)
JEFFREY_CONYERS@subr.edu

Theraputic Rec and Leisure Studies

Kathryn C. Jones (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: kathryn.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
kathryn_jones@subr.edu

Patricia A Melson (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: patricia.melson@sus.edu (Preferred)
PATRICIA_MELSON@subr.edu

Title III Programs

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: john.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
jalak@susla.edu

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: pauline.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
palak@susla.edu

Linda F. Anderson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant IV
E-mail: linda.anderson@sus.edu (Preferred)
landerson@susla.edu

Cheryl D Blackshire (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: cheryl.blackshire@sus.edu (Preferred)
cblackshire@susla.edu

Devonye C. Brown (Devonye)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: devonye.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
dbrown@susla.edu

Terrence L Cyriaque (Terrence)
Employee Position Title: IT Security Administrator
E-mail: terrence.cyriaque@sus.edu (Preferred)
terrence_cyriaque@subr.edu
tlcyriaque@yahoo.com

Jerushka S Ellis
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jerushka.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
jellis@susla.edu

Roxie Ann Giles
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: roxie.giles@sus.edu (Preferred)
rbell2528@susla.edu

Bonnie W. Godette (Bonnie)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: bonnie.godette@sus.edu (Preferred)
bgodette@susla.edu

Stephanie A Graham (Stephanie)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: stephanie.graham@sus.edu (Preferred)
sgraham@susla.edu

Marquis L. Hall (Marquis)
Employee Position Title: Testing Coordinator
E-mail: marquis.hall@sus.edu (Preferred)
mhall@susla.edu

Warynita Mccray Hughes (Warynita)
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
E-mail: warynita.hughes@sus.edu (Preferred)
warynita_hughes@subr.edu

Brenda S. Jarrett (Brenda)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: brenda.jarrett@sus.edu (Preferred)
bjarrett@susla.edu

Jaswant S. Jass (Jaswant)
Employee Position Title: Programmer Analyst
Office Telephone: 318 7072500
E-mail: jaswant.jass@sus.edu (Preferred)
jjass@susla.edu
jass_usa@hotmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5