Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Ulysses Jones Hall

Sharon Marie Porter (Sharon Marie)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: sharonmarie.porter@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHARON_PORTER@subr.edu

Unalloted - Instructional

Charisse M Celino
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty Connect SUNO
E-mail: charisse.celino@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccelino@susla.edu

Angela P Cornelius
Employee Position Title: Part-time Medical Director
E-mail: angela.cornelius@sus.edu (Preferred)

Tonia Allen Moore
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Clinical Instructor
E-mail: tonia.moore@sus.edu (Preferred)
tmoore0016@susla.edu

University College

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree.ephrom@sus.edu (Preferred)
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu

Zackeus D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of University College
E-mail: zackeus.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
zackeus_johnson@subr.edu
zackeusjohnson@yahoo.com
zackeusjohnson@yahoo.com

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: kenneth.mackie@sus.edu (Preferred)
kenneth_mackie@subr.edu
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Eloys L. Samuels
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: eloys.samuels@sus.edu (Preferred)
eloys_samuels@subr.edu

Wilbert Lane Thomas
Employee Position Title: Advisor Level 2
Office Telephone: 225 9310464
E-mail: wilbert.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
wthomas6275@susla.edu
wilbert_thomas_00@subr.edu
peaceofclay@hotmail.com
peaceofclay@hotmail.com

Bria Rashawn Turner
Employee Position Title: ACADEMIC ADVISOR
E-mail: bria.turner@sus.edu (Preferred)
bria_turner_00@subr.edu
RLMT25@YAHOO.COM
bria_turner@yahoo.com
YAGURLBRIA@YAHOO.COM

Timothy R. Williams (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
E-mail: timothy.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
timothyr_williams@subr.edu

University Counseling Center

Jada J Netters
Employee Position Title: Coordinator for ODS
E-mail: jada.netters@sus.edu (Preferred)
jada_netters@subr.edu

University Police

Marquis D Baldwin
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3-A
E-mail: marquis.baldwin@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcquis_baldwin_00@subr.edu
marcquis09@yahoo.com
marcquis09@yahoo.com

Zoe Thomas Collier (Zoe)
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator
E-mail: zoe.collier@sus.edu (Preferred)
zoe_thomas_00@subr.edu

Brianne R Collins
Employee Position Title: Police 1A
E-mail: brianne.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)

Herman L Comminey Jr. (Herman)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: herman.comminey@sus.edu (Preferred)
HERMAN_COMMINEY@subr.edu

Angela Davis
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant
E-mail: angela_davis_04@subr.edu (Preferred)
angela.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
angela.davis@sus.edu

Menard Lamar Dillard (Menard)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2
E-mail: menard.dillard@sus.edu (Preferred)
MENARD_DILLARD@subr.edu

Carol J. Downs (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3A
E-mail: carol.downs@sus.edu (Preferred)
cdowns@susla.edu
ladydicjones@hotmail.com

Mary Colleen Murphy Erler
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant-A
E-mail: mary.trahan@sus.edu (Preferred)
mary_trahan@subr.edu

Tejuanya R Evans (Tejuanya)
Employee Position Title: Communications Officer 2
E-mail: tejuanya.evans@sus.edu (Preferred)
TEJUANYA_EVANS@subr.edu

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Polie Sergeant-A
E-mail: patrick.fabre@sus.edu (Preferred)
PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu

Michael K Fortune
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: michael.fortune@sus.edu (Preferred)
Michael_Fortune@subr.edu

Marcus Green
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A
E-mail: marcus.green@sus.edu (Preferred)
mgreen@susla.edu

Kenneth M. Guy (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: kenneth.guy@sus.edu (Preferred)
KENNETH_GUY@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5