Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Ulysses Jones Hall

Sharon Marie Porter (Sharon Marie)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: sharonmarie.porter@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHARON_PORTER@subr.edu

Unalloted - Instructional

Charisse M Celino
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty Connect SUNO
E-mail: charisse.celino@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccelino@susla.edu

Angela P Cornelius
Employee Position Title: Part-time Medical Director
E-mail: angela.cornelius@sus.edu (Preferred)

Summer Lynn Davis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: summer.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
sdavis@susla.edu
summer_davis@subr.edu

Dana Michelle Fergins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: dana.fergins@sus.edu (Preferred)
dfergins@susla.edu

Patricia L Flowers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: patricia.flowers@sus.edu (Preferred)
pflowers@susla.edu
flowerspat@rocketmail.com

Dorothy J Garnett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: dorothy.garnett@sus.edu (Preferred)
dgarnett@susla.edu

Angela Hilson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: angela.hilson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ahilson@susla.edu

Darrow Wayne Lathan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: darrow.lathan@sus.edu (Preferred)
darrow_lathan@subr.edu
dlathan@susla.edu

Tonia Allen Moore
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Clinical Instructor
E-mail: tonia.moore@sus.edu (Preferred)
tmoore0016@susla.edu

Barbara Thomas Parker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Insttructor
E-mail: barbara.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_parker@subr.edu
btparker@susla.edu

University College

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree.ephrom@sus.edu (Preferred)
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu

Valerie L Epps
Employee Position Title: PT Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: valerie.epps@sus.edu (Preferred)
valerie_epps_01@subr.edu
eppsvalerie65@gmail.com
eppsvalerie65@gmail.com

Kathryn G Hewitt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: kathryn.hewitt@sus.edu (Preferred)

Zackeus D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of University College
E-mail: zackeus.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
zackeus_johnson@subr.edu
zackeusjohnson@yahoo.com
zackeusjohnson@yahoo.com

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: kenneth.mackie@sus.edu (Preferred)
kenneth_mackie@subr.edu
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Rebecca L Pye
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: rebecca.pye@sus.edu (Preferred)

Sanford B Robins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: sanford.robins@sus.edu (Preferred)
sanford_robins_00@subr.edu
SBR225@YAHOO.COM

Candance A Russell
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: candance.russell@sus.edu (Preferred)
candance_russell_01@subr.edu

Eloys L. Samuels
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: eloys.samuels@sus.edu (Preferred)
eloys_samuels@subr.edu

Franklin A Soares
Employee Position Title: FRMN SEMINAR INSTRUCTOR
E-mail: franklin.soares@sus.edu (Preferred)
franklin_soares@subr.edu

Timothy R. Williams (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
E-mail: timothy.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
timothyr_williams@subr.edu

University Police

Marquis D Baldwin
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3-A
E-mail: marquis.baldwin@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcquis_baldwin_00@subr.edu
marcquis09@yahoo.com
marcquis09@yahoo.com

Zoe Thomas Collier (Zoe)
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator
E-mail: zoe.collier@sus.edu (Preferred)
zoe_thomas_00@subr.edu

Brianne R Collins
Employee Position Title: Police 1A
E-mail: brianne.collins@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5