Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

V/C for Academic Affairs

Shawn D. Vance (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: V/C For Academic Affairs
E-mail: shawn.vance@sus.edu (Preferred)
Svance@sulc.edu

VC Aca Affairs and Provost

Tracy H Barley
Employee Position Title: Online Services Director
E-mail: tracy.barley@sus.edu (Preferred)
tracy_barley@subr.edu

Mandy W Green (Mandy)
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant to EVP/EVC
E-mail: mandy.green@sus.edu (Preferred)

Eurmon Hervey
Employee Position Title: Director of Accreditation
E-mail: eurmon.hervey@sus.edu (Preferred)
eurmon.hervey@genesisconsultinggroupllc.com
eurmon_hervey@subr.edu

Jewell L Ricard (Jewell)
Employee Position Title: Testing Manager
E-mail: jewell.ricard@sus.edu (Preferred)
jewell_ricard@subr.edu
JLEERICARD@SUBR.EDU
jewell_ricard_00@subr.edu

Bijoy K Sahoo
Employee Position Title: Interim Executive Vice Chancel
E-mail: bijoy.sahoo@sus.edu (Preferred)
bijoy_sahoo@subr.edu

Jovan T Thomas
Employee Position Title: Director- Academic Advising
E-mail: jovan.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
JTho06091@MY.SUNO.EDU
jovan_thomas@subr.edu

VC Finance & Administration Office

Debra M Lawson (Debra)
Employee Position Title: ADA Compliance/Std. Rel. Coord
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: debra.lawson@sus.edu (Preferred)
debra_ephrom@subr.edu

Monica Oconner Mealie
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice Chancellor for
Office Telephone: 225 771-5600
E-mail: monica.mealie@sus.edu (Preferred)
monica_mealie@subr.edu

Benjamin Pugh (Benjamin)
Employee Position Title: VC for Fin & Business SUBR
E-mail: benjamin.pugh@sus.edu (Preferred)
bpugh@susla.edu

Linda Roberson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: linda.roberson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LINDA_ROBERSON@subr.edu

Lisa R Trusclair (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to VC for Finance
E-mail: lisa.trusclair@sus.edu (Preferred)
Lisa_Green@sus.edu

VC for Finance & Admin

Saturn A Douglas (Saturn)
Employee Position Title: Recruitment/Retention Counselo
E-mail: saturn.douglas@sus.edu (Preferred)
saturn_douglas@subr.edu
sdouglas@susla.edu

Brunetta Gamble-Dillard
Employee Position Title: Vice Chancellor of Finance
E-mail: brunetta.dillard@subr.edu (Preferred)
brunetta.dillard@sus.edu (Preferred)

Belinda A Mack (Belinda)
Employee Position Title: Comptroller
E-mail: belinda.mack@sus.edu (Preferred)
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com

Frances W. Matthews
Employee Position Title: Asst. Coor. of Fiscal Services
E-mail: frances.matthews@sus.edu (Preferred)
frances_matthews_00@subr.edu
FRANCESWM@YAHOO.COM

VC for Student Affairs Office

Dale Anthony Auzenne
Employee Position Title: Dir of Intramural Sports
E-mail: dale.auzenne@sus.edu (Preferred)
dale_auzenne@subr.edu

Devante J Charles
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: devante.charles@sus.edu (Preferred)
dcharles9899@skymail.susla.edu
devante_charles_00@subr.edu
dev.ante.3@hotmail.com

Keisha Y Hill
Employee Position Title: Spec Asst To Vice Chancellor
E-mail: keisha.hill@subr.edu (Preferred)
keisha_hill@subr.edu (Preferred)
keisha_hill_00@subr.edu
keisha.hill@sus.edu

Sheldon L. Jones (Sheldon)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: sheldon.jones@sus.edu (Preferred)
sheldon_jones@subr.edu

Joe N Lathan
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 1
E-mail: joe.lathan@sus.edu (Preferred)
joe_lathan@subr.edu

Tyrone Tanner (Tyrone)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Intramural Sports
E-mail: tyrone.tanner@sus.edu (Preferred)
TYRONE_TANNER@subr.edu

Jaymeon Roshawn Thomas
Employee Position Title: Business Administrator
E-mail: jaymeon.thomas@subr.edu (Preferred)
jaymeon.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
jaymeon_thomas_00@subr.edu
jaymeon19@gmail.com
jaymeon19@gmail.com

Nena Verret-Gipson (Nena)
Employee Position Title: Coord. of Fitness/Wellness
E-mail: nena.gipson@sus.edu (Preferred)
nena_verrett-gipson@subr.edu

Frederick C Walton
Employee Position Title: V/C Student Affairs & Enroll
E-mail: frederick.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5