Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Washington Hall

Yvonne C Quiett (Yvonne)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Supv 1
E-mail: yvonne.quiett@sus.edu (Preferred)
YVONNE_QUIETT@subr.edu

White Hall

Golden Smith (Golden)
Employee Position Title: Custodian II
E-mail: golden.smith@sus.edu (Preferred)
GOLDEN_SMITH@subr.edu

Wise-SUSLA

Leslie Rodriguez Mcclellon
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant to the Chanc
E-mail: leslie.mcclellon@sus.edu (Preferred)
lmcclellon@susla.edu

Women Basketball

Jeremy Bonin
Employee Position Title: ASST. WOMEN BASKETBALL COACH
E-mail: jeremy.bonin@sus.edu (Preferred)
jbonin1635@skymail.susla.edu
jeremy_bonin@subr.edu
jeremy_bonin@subr.edu

Marjorie S Cotton
Employee Position Title: Asst Women Basketball Coach
E-mail: marjorie.cotton@sus.edu (Preferred)
marjorie_cotton@subr.edu

Carlos C. Funchess (Carlos)
Employee Position Title: HEAD WOMEN BASKETBALL COACH
E-mail: carlos.funchess@sus.edu (Preferred)
carlos_funchess@subr.edu
cfunchess4737@skymail.susla.edu
carlos_funchess@subr.edu

Adrian Sanders
Employee Position Title: ASST COACH/RECRUIT COORD
E-mail: adriansanders10@gmail.com (Preferred)
ADRIAN_SANDERS@subr.edu
ADRIANSANDERS10@GMAIL.COM
adrian.sanders@sus.edu

Women's Basketball

Stephen L Latson
Employee Position Title: Athletic Director
E-mail: stephen.latson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Women's Bowling

Rosanne Fogg
Employee Position Title: HEAD WOMEN BOWLING COACH
E-mail: rosanne.fogg@sus.edu (Preferred)
rfogg@suno.edu

Women's Softball

John Franklin Garris
Employee Position Title: HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
E-mail: john.garris@sus.edu (Preferred)
john_garris@subr.edu

Edwin Monroe
Employee Position Title: Assistant Softball Coach
E-mail: edwin.monroe@sus.edu (Preferred)
edwin_monroe@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5