Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Nicholas Z Abbott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: nicholas.abbott@sus.edu (Preferred)
nabbott@sulc.edu
nicholas_abbott_00@subr.edu
THENZA8@YAHOO.COM

Kamran K Abdollahi (Kamran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-6291
E-mail: kamran.abdollahi@sus.edu (Preferred)
KAMRAN_ABDOLLAHI@subr.edu

Ms. Connie D Abdul-Salaam (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of History, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: connie.salaam@sus.edu (Preferred)
cadulsalaam@susla.edu

Rubaiyet Abedin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doc Research Associate, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: rubaiyet.abedin@subr.edu (Preferred)
rubaiyet.abedin@sus.edu (Preferred)

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, General Services
E-mail: alicia.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
aadams@suno.edu

Brian D Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Dir. of Internal Aud, lnternal Audit
E-mail: brian_adams_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
brian.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
brian_adams@sus.edu

Bruce E Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, Campus Police Department
E-mail: bruce.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)

Calvin R Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate Animal Prod, Animal Production Systems
E-mail: calvin.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
calvin_adams_00@subr.edu

Marsha Lynn Adams (Marsha Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resource Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-5924
E-mail: marsha.adams@sus.edu (Preferred)
marsha_adams@subr.edu

Stephone K Addison (Stephone)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Office Telephone: 225 771-4961
E-mail: stephone.addison@sus.edu (Preferred)
saddison@sulc.edu
STEPHONE_ADDISON@subr.edu

Dr David Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VC for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: david.adegboye@sus.edu (Preferred)
dadegboye@suno.edu

Augustine Adu-Frimpong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Graduate School Office
E-mail: augustine.frimpong@sus.edu (Preferred)
augustine_adu-frim00@subr.edu
afaugustine@yahoo.com

Bhishma Agnihotri (Bhishma)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: bhishma.agnihotri@sus.edu (Preferred)
Bkagnihotri@sulc.edu

Hasib Ahmed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Economics
E-mail: hasib.ahmed@sus.edu (Preferred)
hasib_ahmed@subr.edu

Okoye I Y Ahmose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: okoye.ahmose@sus.edu (Preferred)
okoye_ahmose@subr.edu

Kwesi Aidoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Campus Police Department
E-mail: kwesi.aidoo@sus.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Akwaboa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: stephen.akwaboa@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephen_akwaboa@subr.edu

Faisal B Al-Khateeb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: faisal.khateeb@sus.edu (Preferred)
alkhateeb_faisal@yahoo.com

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: john.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
jalak@susla.edu

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Title III Programs
E-mail: pauline.alak@sus.edu (Preferred)
palak@susla.edu

Arleda Monet Albert (Arleda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: arleda.albert@sus.edu (Preferred)
ARLEDA_ROLLINS@subr.edu

Tracie Alcorn-Abraham (Tracie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Residential Housing, Housing Apartments
E-mail: tracie.abraham01@sus.edu (Preferred)
tracie_abraham@sus.edu

Mrs. Biruk Alemayehu (Biruk)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Public Administration
E-mail: biruk.alemayehu@sus.edu (Preferred)
balemayehu@suno.edu
biruklobo@yahoo.com

Mrs. Camille A Alexander (Camille)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn.Spec/Supv/Budget Mngr., Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: camille.alexander@sus.edu (Preferred)
CAle0212@MY.SUNO.EDU
calexander@suno.edu
heavenly2thee@aol.com

D'Lane Lois Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: dlane.alexander@sus.edu (Preferred)
dlane_alexander_00@subr.edu
dlane.alexander@nicholls.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5