Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sherry Dale Bachus (Sherry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: sherry.bachus@sus.edu (Preferred)
sbachus@suno.edu

Clyde Pattison Bagley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Dir. of Beef Cattle, Vice Chanc for Research Ofc
E-mail: clyde.bagley@subr.edu (Preferred)
clyde.bagley@sus.edu (Preferred)

Shuju Bai (Shuju)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 15
0 2888606
E-mail: shuju.bai@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHUJU_BAI@subr.edu

Mrs. Sabrina P Bailey (Sabrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer II, Campus Police Department
E-mail: sabrina.bailey@sus.edu (Preferred)
sbailey@suno.edu

Timotea S Bailey (Timotea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: DIRECTOR & DXC RECRUITMENT MGR, Office of College of Business
E-mail: timotea_bailey_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
timotea.bailey@sus.edu (Preferred)
tbailey@suno.edu
tbailey0327@yahoo.com

Gaddie W. Baker (Gaddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Speech & Theatre
E-mail: gaddie.baker@sus.edu (Preferred)
gbaker@susla.edu

Marquis D Baldwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 3-A, University Police
E-mail: marquis.baldwin@sus.edu (Preferred)
marcquis_baldwin_00@subr.edu
marcquis09@yahoo.com
marcquis09@yahoo.com

Carla Faye Ball (Carla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ofc of Academic Sup Unit Coord, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: carla.ball@sus.edu (Preferred)
cball@sulc.edu

Jairus Terrall Ballard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: jairus.ballard@sus.edu (Preferred)
JBal0708@MY.SUNO.EDU
JBallard@SUNO.EDU
ThaBallard0880@yahoo.com

Yaser M. Banadaki (Yaser M. Banadaki)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
E-mail: yaser.banadaki@sus.edu (Preferred)
yaser_banadaki@subr.edu

Austin Ray Banks Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Generalist, Human Resource Office
E-mail: austin.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
austin_banks_00@subr.edu
austin.banks@selu.edu
austinbanksjr11@gmail.com

Donise C Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid
E-mail: donise.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
dcbanks@sulc.edu
donise_banks@subr.edu
donisebanks@gmail.com

Jasmine Patterson Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Program Spec. A, College of Business Office
E-mail: jasmine.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
jasmine_banks@subr.edu

Martha Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinic Coordinator, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: martha.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
martha_banks@subr.edu

Maya Riley Banks (Maya Riley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Public Service Head/Ref.Lib, Board's Office
E-mail: mayariley.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
maya_banks@subr.edu

Roman P Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: roman.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
rbanks6061@susla.edu
roman_banks@subr.edu

Timothy L. Banks (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Aerospace Technology, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: timothy.banks@sus.edu (Preferred)
tbanks@susla.edu

Latrisala W. Bankston (Latrisala)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: latrisala.bankston@sus.edu (Preferred)
lweathers4461@susla.edu

Ashley Nicole Baptiste
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Area Parent Educator, Family & Human Development
E-mail: ashley.baptiste@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashley_baptiste_00@subr.edu
mrshbaptiste@gmail.com
Mrshbaptiste@gmail.com

Ray A Barges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator, Property Management
E-mail: ray.barges@sus.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Humberto Munoz Barona (Humberto)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Tenured, Mathematics
E-mail: humberto.barona@sus.edu (Preferred)
HUMBERTO_MUNOZ@subr.edu

John Barrilleaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Interim Director HIM, Health Information Mgt Systems
E-mail: john.barrilleaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
JBarrilleaux@suno.edu

Derrick Wayne Barrow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: derrick.barrow@sus.edu (Preferred)
derrick_barrow_00@subr.edu

Tracey A. Barton (Tracey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: tracey.barton@sus.edu (Preferred)
tracey_barton@subr.edu
TABY28MAY@YAHOO.COM
tweettye@gmail.com

Althea H Basil (Althea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Property, Property Management
E-mail: althea.basil@sus.edu (Preferred)
ALTHEA_BASIL@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5