Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Charlie Cain Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: charlie.cain@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccain@sulc.edu
charlie_cain@subr.edu

Twyana E Cain (Twyana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Dean of Graduate School
Office Telephone: 225 771-2940
E-mail: twyana.cain@sus.edu (Preferred)
TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu
twyanacain@gmail.com
TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu
twyana.cain@sus.edu

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Registrars Office
E-mail: glenda.caine@sus.edu (Preferred)
glenda_caine@subr.edu

Deborah Cains
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Other Self Generating Revenue
E-mail: deborah.cains@sus.edu (Preferred)
DCains@suno.edu
dcains@susla.edu

Jennifer C Caldero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Masters of Business Administration
E-mail: jennifer.caldero@sus.edu (Preferred)
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
camillecaldero@yahoo.com
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu

Robert E Calmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: robert.calmes@sus.edu (Preferred)
robert_calmes@subr.edu

Chauncey H Cammon Sr. (Chauncey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster/System Administrator, Library
E-mail: chauncey.cammon@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccammon@suno.edu
chauncey.cammon@sus.edu

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Coordinator, Camille Shade Hall
E-mail: barbara.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_campbell@subr.edu

Myra Womack Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: myra.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
myra_womack-campbell@subr.edu

Willie M Campbell Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Small Bus Development Center
E-mail: willie.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
willie_campbell@subr.edu

Yolanda D Campbell (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: yolanda.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
YOLANDA_CAMPBELL@subr.edu

Eric J Cantrelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Services Coordinator, Graphics and Publications Office
E-mail: eric.cantrelle@sus.edu (Preferred)
eric_cantrelle@subr.edu

Demetruis Capers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: demetruis.capers@sus.edu (Preferred)
demetruis_capers@subr.edu

Kelly G Carmena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Clinical Education
E-mail: kelly.carmena@sus.edu (Preferred)
kcarmena@sulc.edu
kelly_carmena_00@subr.edu
kcarmena@eatel.net

Barbara Carpenter (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Center for Service Learning
Office Telephone: 225 771-2613
E-mail: barbara.carpenter@sus.edu (Preferred)
BARBARA_CARPENTER@subr.edu

Courtney E Carpenter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: courtney.beason@subr.edu (Preferred)
courtney.beason@sus.edu (Preferred)
courtney_williams_00@subr.edu
courtneywbeason@yahoo.com
courtneywbeason@yahoo.com
courtney_williams_00@subr.edu
Courtneywbeason@yahoo.com

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean College of Scienc & Engineerin
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick.carriere@sus.edu (Preferred)
patrick_carriere@subr.edu

Christal L Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator and Designated Stu, Continuing Education
E-mail: christal.carroll@sus.edu (Preferred)
christal_carroll@subr.edu
CHRISTAL_CARROLL@YAHOO.COM

Mary C Carruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of English, English
E-mail: mary.carruth@sus.edu (Preferred)
Mary_Carruth@subr.edu

Celina P Carson (Celina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: celina.carson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccarson@suno.edu

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director School Accountability, Laboratory School
E-mail: angela.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
angela_robinson@subr.edu
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Ms. Carol C Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: carol.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
carol_carter@subr.edu
CAROLLEE4280@YAHOO.COM
carol_lee_00@subr.edu
carol_carter@subr.edu

Geneva M Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: geneva.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
geneva_west_00@subr.edu
GWEST@BAKERSCHOOLS.ORG

Jaronne B Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Sergeant, Campus Police Department
E-mail: jaronne.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
jcarter@suno.edu

Keegel Sherray Carter (Keegel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CLE Coordinator, Alumni and Cle
E-mail: keegel.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
khenderson@sulc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5