Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Twyana E Cain (Twyana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Dean of Graduate School
Office Telephone: 225 771-2940
E-mail: twyana.cain@sus.edu (Preferred)
TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu
twyanacain@gmail.com
TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu
twyana.cain@sus.edu

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Registrars Office
E-mail: glenda.caine@sus.edu (Preferred)
glenda_caine@subr.edu

Deborah Cains
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Other Self Generating Revenue
E-mail: deborah.cains@sus.edu (Preferred)
DCains@suno.edu
dcains@susla.edu

Jennifer C Caldero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Masters of Business Administration
E-mail: jennifer.caldero@sus.edu (Preferred)
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
camillecaldero@yahoo.com
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu

Chauncey H Cammon Sr. (Chauncey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster/System Administrator, Library
E-mail: chauncey.cammon@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccammon@suno.edu
chauncey.cammon@sus.edu

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Coordinator, Camille Shade Hall
E-mail: barbara.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_campbell@subr.edu

Myra Womack Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: myra.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
myra_womack-campbell@subr.edu

Yolanda D Campbell (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: yolanda.campbell@sus.edu (Preferred)
YOLANDA_CAMPBELL@subr.edu

Mr. Harry Cantrell (Harry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: harry.cantrell@sus.edu (Preferred)
hcantrel@suno.edu

Eric J Cantrelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Services Coordinator, Graphics and Publications Office
E-mail: eric.cantrelle@sus.edu (Preferred)
eric_cantrelle@subr.edu

Barbara Carpenter (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Center for Service Learning
Office Telephone: 225 771-2613
E-mail: barbara.carpenter@sus.edu (Preferred)
BARBARA_CARPENTER@subr.edu

Paula C Carreiro (Paula)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Psychology
E-mail: paula.carreiro@sus.edu (Preferred)
paula_carreiro@subr.edu
pcarreiro@hotmail.com

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean College of Scienc & Engineerin
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick.carriere@sus.edu (Preferred)
patrick_carriere@subr.edu

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Web Application Ser, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu
rachel.carriere@sus.edu

Christal L Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator and Designated Stu, Continuing Education
E-mail: christal.carroll@sus.edu (Preferred)
christal_carroll@subr.edu
CHRISTAL_CARROLL@YAHOO.COM

Mary C Carruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of English, English
E-mail: mary.carruth@sus.edu (Preferred)
Mary_Carruth@subr.edu

Celina P Carson (Celina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: celina.carson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ccarson@suno.edu

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director School Accountability, Laboratory School
E-mail: angela.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
angela_robinson@subr.edu
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Keegel Sherray Carter (Keegel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CLE Coordinator, Alumni and Cle
E-mail: keegel.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
khenderson@sulc.edu

Kimberly E. Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Operation
E-mail: kimberly.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ramon Anthony Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention Counselor, Office of Title III
E-mail: racarter@suno.edu (Preferred)
RCar1103@MY.SUNO.EDU
anthony752006@yahoo.com
ramon.carter75@yahoo.com
ramoncartersr@yahoo.com
ramon.carter@sus.edu

Ruth Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 1, Operation
E-mail: ruth.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)

Spencer Carter Jr. (Spencer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guard Supervisor, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: spencer.carter@sus.edu (Preferred)
SPENCER_CARTER@subr.edu

Charlotte Carter-Milligan (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Navy ROTC Office
E-mail: charlotte.milligan@sus.edu (Preferred)
charlotte_carter@subr.edu

Joao P Casaroti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Professor, Division of Music
E-mail: joao.casaroti@sus.edu (Preferred)
joao_casarotti@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5