Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Oswald D'Auvergne (Oswald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Telephone: 225 771-5212
E-mail: oswald.dauvergne@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSWALD_DAUVERGNE@subr.edu

Katrina M. Dabney (Katrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: katrina.dabney@sus.edu (Preferred)
katrina_dabney_00@subr.edu
MS.TRINA07@YAHOO.COM
katrina_dabney_00@subr.edu

Yolanda F. Daigre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LPN 3, Student Health Services
E-mail: yolanda.daigre@sus.edu (Preferred)
yolanda_daigre@subr.edu

Lakeisha Iriane Daigs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: lakeisha.daigs@sus.edu (Preferred)
lakeisha_daigs@subr.edu
Ldaigs.aud@gmail.com

Keisha Y Dandridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Child Development
E-mail: keisha.dandridge@sus.edu (Preferred)
keisha_ceasar@subr.edu

Jimmy R Daniel (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Enhancement Studies
E-mail: jimmy.daniel@sus.edu (Preferred)
jdaniel@susla.edu

Perry L Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Educational Leadership
E-mail: perry.daniel@sus.edu (Preferred)
perry_daniel@subr.edu

Deborah Darby (Deborah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Elementary Education
E-mail: deborah.darby@sus.edu (Preferred)
ddarby@suno.edu

Rena Mae Darensbourg (Rena Mae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist II, Library Services
E-mail: rena.darensbourg@sus.edu (Preferred)
RENA_DARENSBOURG@subr.edu

Roxanne M Davidson (Roxanne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Behavioral Studies
E-mail: roxanne.davidson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROXANNE_Davidson@subr.edu

Angela Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Lieutenant, University Police
E-mail: angela.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ashalynn B Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
E-mail: ashalynn.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashalynn_davis_00@subr.edu
ashalynndavis@gmail.com
ashalynndavis@gmail.com
ashalynn.davis@sus.edu

Augustus Mike Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, lnternal Audit
E-mail: augustus.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
augustus_davis@sus.edu

Cotilda R. Davis (Cotilda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cust Super 2, Physical Plant
E-mail: cotilda.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
crdavis@susla.edu

Dena K Davis (Dena)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, History
E-mail: ddavis@brproud.com (Preferred)
DENA_DAVIS@subr.edu

Gilda D Davis (Gilda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar's Office
E-mail: gilda.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
GDav0802@MY.SUNO.EDU
gdavis@suno.edu

Joy Onae Davis (Joy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Biology
E-mail: joy.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
joy_spurlock_00@subr.edu
JOYGREEN10@HOTMAIL.COM
joydavis10@gmail.com

Latienda P. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Legal Studies
E-mail: latienda.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
lpierre9122@susla.edu

Roshundra Faye Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher Math UB North, Upward Bound North
E-mail: roshundra.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)

Sharon G Davis (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
Office Telephone: 225 771-4743
E-mail: sharon.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
SHARON_DAVIS@subr.edu

Mrs. Shrylin M Davis (Shrylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: shrylin.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
SDav1003@MY.SUNO.EDU
SDavis@suno.edu

Summer Lynn Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: summer.davis@sus.edu (Preferred)
sdavis@susla.edu
summer_davis@subr.edu

Fareed B Dawan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: fareed.dawan@sus.edu (Preferred)
fareed_dawan@subr.edu

Corey D Deal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Residential Housing Admin

Catherine Jill Olsen Dean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloger, Library
E-mail: catherine.dean@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5