Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Cedric Lee Easly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Teach, Residential Housing
E-mail: cedric.easly@sus.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Easly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Advancement, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: robert.easly@sus.edu (Preferred)
reasly4710@skymail.susla.edu
robert_easly_00@subr.edu
ROBERT.EASLY@YAHOO.COM
robert.easly@yahoo.com

Lynne Cheryl Eatman (Lynne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: lynne.eatman@sus.edu (Preferred)
leatman@susla.edu

Octavia Edinburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: octavia.edinburg@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Writer/Reserch Asst, Office of Title III
E-mail: jennifer.edwards@sus.edu (Preferred)
jedwards@suno.edu

Haitham Eid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Direc/Asst Professor, Higher Ed Faculty
E-mail: haitham.eid@sus.edu (Preferred)
EHai0912@MY.SUNO.EDU
heid@suno.edu

Damien D Ejigiri (Damien)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Office Telephone: 225 771-3092
504 7713104
E-mail: damien.ejigiri@sus.edu (Preferred)
damien_ejigiri@subr.edu

Dr Ibrahim Ekaidi (Ibrahim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: ibrahim.ekaidi@sus.edu (Preferred)
IEkaidi@suno.edu

Dr Mostafa Elaasar (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
E-mail: mostafa.elaasar@sus.edu (Preferred)
melaasar@suno.edu

Lottie Elias
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: lottie_elias_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
lottie.elias@sus.edu (Preferred)
lelias@susla.edu

Fatina C Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Student Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 318 670-9617
E-mail: fatina.elliott@sus.edu (Preferred)
felliott@susla.edu

Alencia C Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Student Health Services
E-mail: alencia.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
alencia_ellis@subr.edu

Douglas Ellis (Douglas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician Foreman, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: douglas.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
DOUGLAS_ELLIS@subr.edu

Jerushka S Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: jerushka.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
jellis@susla.edu

Keith W. Ellis (Keith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician Master, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: keith.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
KEITH_ELLIS@subr.edu

Rodney A Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chancellor, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: rodney.ellis@sus.edu (Preferred)
rellis@susla.edu

Stephanie M. Elwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Extension Associate, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: stephanie.elwood@sus.edu (Preferred)
stephanie_elwood@subr.edu
stephanie.m.elwood@gmail.com

Elizah Emile
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: elizah.emile@sus.edu (Preferred)
elizah_emile@subr.edu

Regina L. Enwefa (Regina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: regina.enwefa@sus.edu (Preferred)
regina_enwefa@subr.edu

Stephen C Enwefa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: stephen.enwefa@sus.edu (Preferred)
STEPHEN_ENWEFA@subr.edu

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Advisor, University College
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree.ephrom@sus.edu (Preferred)
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu

Valerie L Epps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, University College
E-mail: valerie.epps@sus.edu (Preferred)
valerie_epps_01@subr.edu
eppsvalerie65@gmail.com
eppsvalerie65@gmail.com

Albert J. Ernest Iv (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Lieutenant A, Campus Police Department
E-mail: albert.ernest@sus.edu (Preferred)
AErn1001@MY.SUNO.EDU
aernest@suno.edu

Kingsley E Esedo (Kingsley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Political Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-3210
E-mail: kingsley.esedo@sus.edu (Preferred)
KINGSLEY_ESEDO@subr.edu

Rainnetta Gardner Ester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian Ii, Physical Plant
E-mail: rainnetta.ester@sus.edu (Preferred)
rester3885@skymail.susla.edu
rester@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5