Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Monica Rebia Fabre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Educational Leadership
E-mail: monica.fabre@sus.edu (Preferred)
monica_fabre_00@subr.edu
MONICAFABRE@BELLSOUTH.NET

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Polie Sergeant-A, University Police
E-mail: patrick.fabre@sus.edu (Preferred)
PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu

Betty C Fagbeyiro (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Upward Bound Natchito, Upward Bound Natchitoches
E-mail: betty.fagbeyiro@sus.edu (Preferred)
bchristophe@susla.edu
bfagbeyiro@susla.edu
bettychristophe@hotmail.com

Gabriel O Fagbeyiro (Gabriel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate VP for Inf Tech-CIO, Director of Information and Tech
Office Telephone: 318 6709900
E-mail: gabriel.fagbeyiro@sus.edu (Preferred)
gfagbeyiro@susla.edu

Kamilla P Fair (Kamilla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adm Program Spec A, School of Nursing Office
E-mail: kamilla.fair@sus.edu (Preferred)
kamilla_fair_00@subr.edu
kpfair@gmail.com

Adam N. Falik (Adam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, English
E-mail: adam.falik@sus.edu (Preferred)

Christian P. Fasullo (Christian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Clinical Education
E-mail: christian.fasullo@sus.edu (Preferred)
Cfasullo@sulc.edu

Masomeh Fatemi (Masomeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Biology
E-mail: masomeh.fatemi@sus.edu (Preferred)
MASOMEH_FATEMI@subr.edu

Ms. Tina A. Faulkner (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Administrator, Office of Title III
E-mail: tina.faulkner@sus.edu (Preferred)
TFau0624@MY.SUNO.EDU
tfaulkne@suno.edu

Paris Favorite
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Forensic Science
E-mail: paris.favorite@sus.edu (Preferred)
pfavorite@suno.edu
PFavorite@suno.edu
PFav0109@MY.SUNO.EDU
paris_favorite_00@subr.edu
pfavorite32@gmail.com
pfavorite32@gmail.com

Angelic D. Feaster-Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Museum & Events Mgmt, Museum of Art
Office Telephone: 318 5880929
E-mail: angelic.evans@sus.edu (Preferred)
afeaster@susla.edu

Georgeanna T Felder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant I, Comptroller Office
E-mail: georgeanna.felder@sus.edu (Preferred)
Georgeanna_felder@subr.edu
anna.felder12@gmail.com

Vanessa A. Ferchaud (Vanessa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Post Doc, Plant Production Systems
E-mail: vanessa.ferchaud@sus.edu (Preferred)
VANESSA_FERCHAUD@subr.edu

Dana Michelle Fergins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: dana.fergins@sus.edu (Preferred)
dfergins@susla.edu

George L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanic 3, Auto Shop
E-mail: george.ferguson@sus.edu (Preferred)
george_ferguson@subr.edu

Howadanette L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant 2, Comptroller Office
E-mail: howadanette.fergus@sus.edu (Preferred)
howadanette_ferguson@subr.edu
LEATRICE.FERGUSON@GMAIL.COM

Darrell Wayne Fielder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: darrell.fielder@sus.edu (Preferred)
darrel_fielder_00@subr.edu
djfielder@yahoo.com
djfielder@yahoo.com

Amy Fields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bursar, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: amy.fields@sus.edu (Preferred)

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Help Desk Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: voronda.fields@sus.edu (Preferred)
vfields@susla.edu

Michael S Firven (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Professor/Tenure Track, History
E-mail: michael.firven@sus.edu (Preferred)
michael_firven@subr.edu

Lonnie R Fitzpatrick (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Eqip Oper 1, Physical Plant
E-mail: lfitzpatrick@susla.edu (Preferred)
lonnie.fitzpatrick@sus.edu

Patricia W Flanagan (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time English, Humanities
E-mail: patricia.flanagan@sus.edu (Preferred)
pflanagan@susla.edu

Courtney M Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Summer School
E-mail: courtney.fleming@sus.edu (Preferred)
courtney_fleming@subr.edu

Lartari D Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Students & Campus Life, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: lartari.fleming@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ventric D Fletcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Academic, NCAA Recertification
E-mail: ventric.fletcher@sus.edu (Preferred)
ventric_fletcher@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5