Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Laurie L Gaillard (Laurie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloger/Assistant Professor, Library
E-mail: laurie.gaillard@sus.edu (Preferred)
LGaillar@suno.edu

Angela Scott Gaines (Angela Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Facilities, Library Services
E-mail: angelascott.gaines@sus.edu (Preferred)
Againes@sulc.edu

John Galiotos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Workforce Dev Ass Prof, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: john.galiotos@sus.edu (Preferred)
jgaliotos@susla.edu

Tiffany Gallaud
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Residential Housing
E-mail: tiffany.gallaud@sus.edu (Preferred)
tgallaud@yahoo.com

Feng Gao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics
E-mail: feng.gao@sus.edu (Preferred)
feng_gao@subr.edu

Camelia I Gardner (Camelia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Student Organizations
E-mail: camelia.gardner@sus.edu (Preferred)
camelia_gardner@subr.edu

La'Charlotte' C Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Student Financial Aid
E-mail: lacharlotte.garrett@sus.edu (Preferred)
lgarrett@suno.edu

John Franklin Garris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HEAD SOFTBALL COACH, Women's Softball
E-mail: john.garris@sus.edu (Preferred)
john_garris@subr.edu

Sharon M Garrison (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: SKARRIEM@SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
SKar1015@MY.SUNO.EDU
smkarriem@yahoo.com
sharon.karriem@sus.edu

Christy Garrison-Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, History
E-mail: christy.harrison@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy Ryan Gathe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Atty General, Executive Management
E-mail: JEREMY.GATHE@subr.edu (Preferred)
JEREMY.GATHE@sus.edu (Preferred)
JGathe@sulc.edu
JEREMY.GATHE@GMAIL.COM

Willisa J Gaut
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst-Enrollment Mgmt, Title III Programs
E-mail: willisa.gaut@sus.edu (Preferred)
willisa_gaut_00@subr.edu
gautwj23@gmail.com
gautwj23@gmail.com

Srinivas Gavini (Srinivas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Planning Assess & Institut Research
E-mail: srinivas.gavini@sus.edu (Preferred)
REDDY_GAVINI@subr.edu

Demetria M George (Demetria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2811
E-mail: demetria.george@sus.edu (Preferred)
dgeorge@sulc.edu
dgeorge@sulc.edu

L'Asia Ginai George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Human Nutri Fam & Consumer Sci
E-mail: lasia.george@sus.edu (Preferred)
lasia_george_00@subr.edu
LASIAGEORGE@YAHOO.COM

Phillippa D. George (Phillippa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist-Fin Aid, Financial Aid
E-mail: phillippa.george@sus.edu (Preferred)
pgeorge7139@skymail.susla.edu
pgeorge@susla.edu

Mrs. Shelina Rose A. Gethers (Shelina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant IV, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: shelina.gethers@sus.edu (Preferred)
sgethers@suno.edu
shelinagethers@gmail.com
shelina.gethers@sus.edu

Ghirmay S. Ghebreyesus (Ghirmay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chairperson, Economics
Office Telephone: 225 771-2992
E-mail: ghirmay.ghebreyesu@sus.edu (Preferred)
ghirmay_ghebreyesus@subr.edu

Jasmine J Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager, Family & Human Development
E-mail: jasmine.gibbs@sus.edu (Preferred)
JGib0319@MY.SUNO.EDU
jasmine_gibbs@suagcenter.oom
jasmine_gibbs_00@subr.edu
janinegibbie@gmail.com
jagibbsi@yahoo.com
jasmine.gibbs@sus.edu

Alonda C Gibson (Alonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller's Office
Office Telephone: 504 430-8107
E-mail: alonda.gibson@sus.edu (Preferred)
AGibson@suno.edu

Brian K Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Men Baskeball Coach, Athletics Dept
E-mail: brian.gibson@sus.edu (Preferred)
bgibson@suno.edu

Thomas Gibson (R)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Award Specialist, Sponsored Programs Office
E-mail: thomas.gibson@sus.edu (Preferred)
thomas_gibson@subr.edu

Lakeeshia Danielle Giddens Lusk (Lakeeshia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Coordinator, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: lakeeshia.giddensl@sus.edu (Preferred)
lakeeshia_giddens@suagcenter.com

Ursula Jean Gifford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Math Specialist, Office of Title III
E-mail: ursula.gifford@sus.edu (Preferred)
UGif0415@MY.SUNO.EDU
ugifford@yahoo.com
ursula.gifford@sus.edu

Darren D Gil (Darren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: darren.gil@sus.edu (Preferred)
dgil@suno.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5