Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Donna J Gaignard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Director of Field Ed, Social Work
E-mail: donna.gaignard@sus.edu (Preferred)
donna_gaignard@subr.edu

Ms. Laurie L Gaillard (Laurie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloger/Assistant Professor, Library
E-mail: laurie.gaillard@sus.edu (Preferred)
LGaillar@suno.edu

Angela Scott Gaines (Angela Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Facilities, Library Services
E-mail: angelascott.gaines@sus.edu (Preferred)
Againes@sulc.edu

John Galiotos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Workforce Dev Ass Prof, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: john.galiotos@sus.edu (Preferred)
jgaliotos@susla.edu

Jeanine Danielle Gallagher-Livas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: jeanine.gallagher@sus.edu (Preferred)
JGal0525@MY.SUNO.EDU
jeanine_gallagher@yahoo.com

Tiffany Gallaud
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: tiffany.gallaud@sus.edu (Preferred)
tgallaud@yahoo.com

Catina Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, EO Serve Online Courses
E-mail: catina.galloway@sus.edu (Preferred)
catina_galloway@subr.edu

Brunetta Gamble-Dillard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor of Finance, VC for Finance & Admin
E-mail: brunetta.dillard@subr.edu (Preferred)
brunetta.dillard@sus.edu (Preferred)

Carl Ellis Gant (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education
E-mail: carl.gant@sus.edu (Preferred)
cgant@susla.edu
sahamilton@susla.edu

Feng Gao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics
E-mail: feng.gao@sus.edu (Preferred)
feng_gao@subr.edu

Dr Sonya Gao (Xiongya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
E-mail: sonya.gao@sus.edu (Preferred)
xgao@suno.edu

Camelia I Gardner (Camelia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Student Organizations
E-mail: camelia.gardner@sus.edu (Preferred)
camelia_gardner@subr.edu

Margaret Elaine Garland (Margaret)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Support Advocate, Upward Bound Natchitoches
E-mail: margaret.garland@sus.edu (Preferred)
mgarland@susla.edu

Dorothy J Garnett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: dorothy.garnett@sus.edu (Preferred)
dgarnett@susla.edu

Michael C Garrard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visting Professor, Instruction
E-mail: michael.garrard@sus.edu (Preferred)
mgarrard@sulc.edu
michael_garrard1@subr.edu

La'Charlotte' C Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Student Financial Aid
E-mail: lacharlotte.garrett@sus.edu (Preferred)
lgarrett@suno.edu

John Franklin Garris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HEAD SOFTBALL COACH, Women's Softball
E-mail: john.garris@sus.edu (Preferred)
john_garris@subr.edu

Sharon M Garrison (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: SKar1015@MY.SUNO.EDU (Preferred)
sharon.karriem@sus.edu (Preferred)
SKARRIEM@SUNO.EDU
smkarriem@yahoo.com

Christy Garrison-Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, History
E-mail: christy.harrison@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy Ryan Gathe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Atty General, Executive Management
E-mail: JEREMY.GATHE@subr.edu (Preferred)
JGathe@sulc.edu
JEREMY.GATHE@GMAIL.COM

Ronald Gathe Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: ronald.gathe@sus.edu (Preferred)
rgathe@sulc.edu
ronald_gathe@subr.edu

Alan G Gauthreaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College Connect
E-mail: alan.gauthreaux@sus.edu (Preferred)
agauthreaux@susla.edu

Demetria M George (Demetria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2811
E-mail: demetria.george@sus.edu (Preferred)
dgeorge@sulc.edu
dgeorge@sulc.edu

L'Asia Ginai George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Human Nutri Fam & Consumer Sci
E-mail: lasia.george@sus.edu (Preferred)
lasia_george_00@subr.edu
LASIAGEORGE@YAHOO.COM

Phillippa D. George (Phillippa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: pgeorge@susla.edu (Preferred)
pgeorge7139@skymail.susla.edu
phillippa.george@sus.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5