Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

James E Hackett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
E-mail: james.hackett@sus.edu (Preferred)

Devin N Hadrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Publications & Graphics Mgr., Student Organizations
E-mail: devin.hadrick@sus.edu (Preferred)
devin_hadrick_00@subr.edu
devhadrick@live.com
devin_hadrick_00@subr.edu
devhadrick@live.com

Myesha D. Hagans (Myesha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Tuition & Fees
E-mail: myesha.hagans01@sus.edu (Preferred)
MHag0625@MY.SUNO.EDU

John F. Hainly (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty , English
E-mail: john.hainly@sus.edu (Preferred)
john_hainly@subr.edu

Doris Spooner Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct, Division of Music
E-mail: doris.hall@sus.edu (Preferred)
doris_hall@subr.edu

Marquis L. Hall (Marquis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Coordinator, Title III Programs
E-mail: marquis.hall@sus.edu (Preferred)
mhall@susla.edu

Steven Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Upward Bound Veterans
E-mail: steven.hall@sus.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: terry.hall@sus.edu (Preferred)
THall@sulc.edu
thall@sulc.edu

Stanley Halpin (Stanley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: stanley.halpin@sus.edu (Preferred)
Shalpin@sulc.edu

Lonnie Hamilton (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social Sciences
E-mail: lonnie.hamilton@sus.edu (Preferred)
lhamilton@susla.edu

Chelsea L Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Extension Agent {4-H}, Family & Human Development
E-mail: chelsea.hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)
chelsea_hammond@suagcenter.com

Graylin Hammond (Graylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Auxilliary Services, President's Office
E-mail: graylin.hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)
graylin_hammond@sus.edu

Henri J Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanical/Aerospace Engineer, Center for Energy & Environ Studies
E-mail: henri.hammond@subr.edu (Preferred)
henri.hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)

Lisa W. Hammond (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: lisa.hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)
lisa_hammond@subr.edu

Troy D. Handy (Troy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Horticultural Attendant Leader, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: troy.handy@sus.edu (Preferred)
TROY_HANDY@subr.edu

Ashley N Haney (Ashley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: ashley.haney@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashley_haney_00@subr.edu
ASH05@BELLSOUTH.NET

Teresa Hardee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance Office
E-mail: teresa.hardee@sus.edu (Preferred)
i50consultants@outlook.com

Darryl Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: darryl.harding@sus.edu (Preferred)
darryl_harding@subr.edu

Timothy W Hardy (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
Office Telephone: 504 7713103
E-mail: timothy.hardy@sus.edu (Preferred)
thardy@sulc.edu

Alfred E Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, System Foundation
E-mail: alfred.harrell@sus.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: evelyn.harrell@sus.edu (Preferred)
EHarrell@suno.edu

Antonio Harris (Antonio)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of SCRDI, Director for SWCRI's Office
E-mail: antonio.harris@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANTONIO_HARRIS@subr.edu
antonio_harris@suagcenter.com

Dawn Q Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Of Human Resources, Human Resource Office
E-mail: dawn.mitchell@sus.edu (Preferred)
dawn_harris@subr.edu

Glen D. Harris (Glen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, TRIO Adult Services/EOC
E-mail: glen.harris@sus.edu (Preferred)
gharris@susla.edu
gharris@susla.edu
gharris@susla.edu
gharris@susla.edu

Katrina T. Harris (Katrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Respiratory Therapy
E-mail: katrina.harris@sus.edu (Preferred)
klharris@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5