Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Samuel I Ibekwe (Samuel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-4701 Extension 108
504 7714701
E-mail: samuel.ibekwe@sus.edu (Preferred)
SAMUEL_IBEKWE@subr.edu

Bolaji O Ige
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, College of Business Office
E-mail: bolaji.ige@sus.edu (Preferred)
bolaji_ige_00@subr.edu
bolaji.ige@hotmail.com

Anthony Igiede (Anthony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology
Office Telephone: 225 771-5095
E-mail: anthony.igiede@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANTHONY_IGIEDE@subr.edu

Ilko G. Iliev (Ilko)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Science & Technology
E-mail: ilko.iliev@sus.edu (Preferred)
iiliev@susla.edu
ilko52@msn.com

Laramie C Immel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Strength Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: laramie.immel@sus.edu (Preferred)
laramie_immel@subr.edu

John F Irvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator I, Property Management
E-mail: john.irvin@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOHN_IRVIN@subr.edu

Marshon Megal Isaac
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: marshon.isaac@sus.edu (Preferred)
marshon_isaac_00@subr.edu
SU_DRUMMER_225@YAHOO

Joseph Isanga (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Professor, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: joseph.isanga@subr.edu (Preferred)
joseph.isanga@sus.edu (Preferred)
Joseph.Isanga@sus.edu (Preferred)

Yasser Ali Ismail
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: yasser.ismail@sus.edu (Preferred)
yasser_ismail@subr.edu

Jeffrey K. Ivey (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Lieutenant A, University Police
E-mail: jivey@susla.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.ivey@sus.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5