Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lenus Jr Jack (Lenus Jr)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: lenusjr.jack@sus.edu (Preferred)
LJack@suno.edu

Albert L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: albert.jackson01@sus.edu (Preferred)
aljackson@susla.edu

Mr. Albert Jackson (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operating Engineer Ii, Maintenance of Power Plant
E-mail: albert.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
AJac0821@MY.SUNO.EDU
ajackson@suno.edu
casper1950@gmail.com

Alexander Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: alexander.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
APPLEGRAPE911@YAHOO.COM

Angela R. Jackson (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: angela.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
angela_jackson@suagcenter.com
angela_jackson@suagcenter.com

Anthony T Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. V/C for Student Affairs, Dir Student Union Office
E-mail: anthony.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
Anthony_Jackson@subr.edu

Brenda L Jackson (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor/Exe Director, Office of Title III
E-mail: brenda.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
bjackson@suno.edu

Christella B. Jackson (Christella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Telecommunication Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: christella.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
cjackson4399@skymail.susla.edu
cjackson@susla.edu

Chyrl M Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: chyrl.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Courtland B. Jackson (Courtland)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: courtland.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
COURTLAND_JACKSON@subr.edu

Demetre R Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigator, University Police
E-mail: demetre.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Frederick J. Jackson (Frederick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: frederick.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
fjackson@susla.edu

Herman Claude Jackson (Herman Claude)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Division of Music
E-mail: hermanclaude.jacks@sus.edu (Preferred)
HERMAN_JACKSON@subr.edu

Jonathan D Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Music & Fine Arts
E-mail: jonathan.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
jjackson0227@susla.edu

Kerrick D Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Baseball Coach, Baseball
E-mail: kerrick.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
kerrick_jackson@subr.edu

Leon C Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: leon.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LJackson@suno.edu

Linda M Jackson (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC/Control Tech, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: linda.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LINDA_JACKSON@subr.edu

Lynette T Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, College of Sciences Office
E-mail: lynette.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
lynette_jackson@subr.edu
lynette_jackson_00@subr.edu

Mario Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Campus Police Department
E-mail: mario.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
mario_jackson_00@subr.edu
mariojackson2009@gmail.com
mariojackson2009@gmail.com

Mary T Jackson (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Stud. Activ. & Org, Student Activities
E-mail: mary.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
mjackson@suno.edu

Norman Jackson Jr. (Norman)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repair Master, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: norman.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
NORMAN_JACKSON@subr.edu

Peggy A. Jackson (Peggy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: peggy.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
PEGGY_JACKSON@subr.edu

Ronald T Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 9382533
E-mail: ronald.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
ronald_jackson@subr.edu

Rose T Jackson (Rose)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: rose.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
rose_jackson@subr.edu

Rufus Gene Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: rufus.jackson@sus.edu (Preferred)
rgjackosn@susla.edu
rgjackson@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5