Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Chiquita Randall Kado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exective Assistant, Financial Aid
E-mail: chiquita.kado@sus.edu (Preferred)
ckado@sulc.edu

Aloyce Rm Kaliba (Aloyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
E-mail: aloyce.kaliba@sus.edu (Preferred)
aloyce_kaliba@subr.edu

Catherine Kalob
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Field Education, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: catherine.kalob@sus.edu (Preferred)
CKalob@suno.edu

Dr Murty Kambhampati (Murty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: murty.kambhampati@sus.edu (Preferred)
MKambham@suno.edu

Osman Kandara (Osman)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 2004072
E-mail: osman.kandara@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSMAN_KANDARA@subr.edu

Timothy M Kaylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aerospace Instructor, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: timothy.kaylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
tkaylor@susla.edu

Abraham Keller Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Farm Specialist II, Swines & Animal Husbandry
E-mail: abraham.keller@sus.edu (Preferred)

Kiyana Elizabeth Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Agent-FCS, Family & Human Development
E-mail: kiyana.kelly@sus.edu (Preferred)
KIYANA_KELLY_00@subr.edu
KIYANA2003@YAHOO.COM

Melvin J Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator 1, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: melvin.kelly@sus.edu (Preferred)
MELVIN_KELLY@subr.edu

Vivian L. Kerr (Vivian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrator, SU Museum of Art
E-mail: vivian.kerr@sus.edu (Preferred)
VIVIAN_KERR@subr.edu
VKer0602@MY.SUNO.EDU
vlkerr222@aol.com

Didaciane G Keys (Didaciane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs
Office Telephone: 318 6784638
E-mail: didaciane.keys@sus.edu (Preferred)
dkeys@susla.edu

Mohammad Abu Hasan Khondoker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: mohammad.khondoker@subr.edu (Preferred)
mohammad.khondoker@sus.edu (Preferred)

Terry T Kidd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VC for Academic Affairs & WD, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: terry.kidd@sus.edu (Preferred)
tkidd@susla.edu

Dawn Ventress Kight (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Library Services
E-mail: dawn.kight@sus.edu (Preferred)
DAWN_VENTRESS@subr.edu

Falysia T Kilbourne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach Recruiter/Advisor, Junior Division Office
E-mail: falysia.tate@sus.edu (Preferred)
falysia_tate_00@subr.edu
falysiatate@gmail.com
falysiatate@gmail.com
falysia_tate_00@subr.edu
falysia.kilbourne@subr.edu

Dr Heon Kim (Heon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: heon.kim@sus.edu (Preferred)
hkim@suno.edu

Annquinette S King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Designer, Information Technology
E-mail: asking21@yahoo.com (Preferred)
aking@skymail.susla.edu
annquinette.king@sus.edu

Craig Hunter King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: craig.king@sus.edu (Preferred)
CKin0824@MY.SUNO.EDU
craig_king@subr.edu
judgeking@yahoo.com

Karmen C King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. of Athletics Compliance, NCAA Recertification
E-mail: karmen.king@sus.edu (Preferred)
karmen_king@subr.edu

Runell Jeremiah King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Data & Assessment, Admissions Office
E-mail: runell.king@sus.edu (Preferred)
runell_king@subr.edu
runellking@yahoo.com

George A Kirk (George)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: george.kirk@sus.edu (Preferred)
george_kirk@subr.edu

Rodney Kirschner II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST TO DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: rodney.kirschner@sus.edu (Preferred)
rodney_kirschner@subr.edu

Kimberly D. Knighton (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist to VP/Sys Trav Prog Adm, Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs
E-mail: kimberly.knighton@sus.edu (Preferred)
kimberly_knighton@subr.edu

Minty S Knighton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: minty.knighton@sus.edu (Preferred)

Rontova T Knox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 2, Office of College of Arts & Science
E-mail: rontova.knox@sus.edu (Preferred)
RKno0925@MY.SUNO.EDU
rontkno@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5