Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Reginald Labrie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber/Pipefitter, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: reginald.labrie@sus.edu (Preferred)

Fred Lacy (Fred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-4094
E-mail: fred.lacy@sus.edu (Preferred)
FRED_LACY@subr.edu

Pui-Man Lam (Pui-Man)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-5757
504 7714130
E-mail: pui-man.lam@sus.edu (Preferred)
PUIMAN_LAM@subr.edu

Wilbert L. Lamerson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: wilbert.lamerson@sus.edu (Preferred)
wilbert_lamerson@subr.edu

Kimberly H Lamotte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acade Counselor and Instructor, Instruction
E-mail: kimberly.lamotte@sus.edu (Preferred)
KLaMotte@sulc.edu

Jarrett M. Landor-Ngemi (Jarrett)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
E-mail: jarrett.ngemi@sus.edu (Preferred)
jarrett_landor@subr.edu

Alexis P Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: alexis.landry@sus.edu (Preferred)
alexis_landry@subr.edu
CONNIE.PERCELL@LA.GOV

Mark Reynaldo Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Comptroller Office
E-mail: mark.landry@sus.edu (Preferred)
mark_landry@subr.edu
mark_landry_00@subr.edu
marklandry04@gmail.com
marklandry04@gmail.com

Kerii Landry-Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director and Title IX Coordina, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: kerii.thomas@sus.edu (Preferred)
klandry-thomas@sulc.edu
kerii_thomas@subr.edu

Cheria N Lane (Cheria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development
E-mail: cheria.lane@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHERIA_LANE@subr.edu
drcherialane@yahoo.com

Marianna L Langston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Area Agent/Nutrition Ed, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: marianna.langston@sus.edu (Preferred)

Joe N Lathan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 1, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: joe.lathan@sus.edu (Preferred)
joe_lathan@subr.edu

Cynthia D. Latin (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: cynthia.latin@sus.edu (Preferred)
clatin@susla.edu

Stephen L Latson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Director, Women's Basketball
E-mail: stephen.latson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Bobbie B. Lattier (Bobbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator/Educational Advoca, Upward Bound South
E-mail: bobbie.lattier@sus.edu (Preferred)
bdennis0504@susla.edu
bdennis@susla.edu

Ryan Lattier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: UBS ACT Prep Teacher, Upward Bound South
E-mail: ryan.lattier@sus.edu (Preferred)
RYFY41@AOL.COM

Beulah Lavergne-Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor, Career Services
E-mail: beulah.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
beulah_lavergne-brow@subr.edu

Jessica Bintu Lawal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 4, History
E-mail: jessica.lawal@sus.edu (Preferred)
jessica_lawal@subr.edu
jessica_lawal@subr.edu

Benita R. Lawrence (Benita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Radiologic Technology
E-mail: benita.lawrence@sus.edu (Preferred)
blawrence@susla.edu

Robert Lawrence (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian Ii, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: robert.lawrence@sus.edu (Preferred)
ROBERT_LAWRENCE@subr.edu

Albertha H Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof/Tenure Track, Math And Science Phd
E-mail: albertha.lawson@sus.edu (Preferred)
albertha_lawson@subr.edu

Debra M Lawson (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADA Compliance/Std. Rel. Coord, VC Finance & Administration Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: debra.lawson@sus.edu (Preferred)
debra_ephrom@subr.edu

Huey K Lawson (Huey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Title III Programs
Office Telephone: 225 771-3935 Extension 200
E-mail: huey_lawson@subr.edu (Preferred)
huey.lawson@sus.edu

Kevin D Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: kevin.lawson@sus.edu (Preferred)
kevin_lawson@subr.edu

Sharmain J Lazard-Talbert (Sharmain)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Advisor-Connect, SU College Connect - SUBR
E-mail: sharmain.talbert@sus.edu (Preferred)
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5