Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Carissa C. Mabry (Carissa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pre-K Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: carissa.mabry@sus.edu (Preferred)
carissa_mabry@subr.edu

Margie Machen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Teacher- Science, Upward Bound Natchitoches
E-mail: margie.machen@sus.edu (Preferred)

Belinda A Mack (Belinda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Comptroller, VC for Finance & Admin
E-mail: belinda.mack@sus.edu (Preferred)
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com

Ms. Janine Diane Mackey (Janine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst, College of Education Office
E-mail: janine.mackey@sus.edu (Preferred)
JMACKEY@SUNO.EDU
JMac0705@MY.SUNO.EDU
jayemackey@yahoo.com

Deadra L James Mackie (Deadra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Honors College Office
E-mail: deadra.mackie@sus.edu (Preferred)
deadra_james@subr.edu

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, University College
E-mail: kenneth.mackie@sus.edu (Preferred)
kenneth_mackie@subr.edu
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Phyllis Y Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: phyllis.magee@sus.edu (Preferred)
phyllis_magee@subr.edu

Tarsha A Magee (Tarsha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: tarsha.magee@sus.edu (Preferred)
TMagee@suno.edu

James L. Mahomes (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facilities Schedule Coord, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: james.mahomes@sus.edu (Preferred)
james_mahomes@suagcenter.com

Ms. Renata D. Mahoney (Renata )
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: UBS English Teacher, Upward Bound South
E-mail: renata.mahoney@sus.edu (Preferred)
rmahoney0148@susla.edu

Tuesday Williams Mahoney (Tuesday)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant V/C, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: tuesday.mahoney@sus.edu (Preferred)
twilliams@susla.edu

Hamid R Majlesein (Hamid)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor/Chairman, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: hamid.majlesein@sus.edu (Preferred)
HAMID_MAJLESEIN@subr.edu

Jakeisha M Major (Jakeisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: jakeisha.major@sus.edu (Preferred)
jakeisha_major@subr.edu

Theodore Major (Theodore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 4, Comptroller Office
E-mail: theodore.major@sus.edu (Preferred)
THEODORE_MAJOR@subr.edu
THEODORE_MAJOR@SUBR.EDU

Fatemeh Malekian (Fatemeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Res. Professor/Food Scientist, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: fatemeh.malekian@sus.edu (Preferred)
fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com

Ajay J Mallery II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: ajay.mallery@sus.edu (Preferred)
ajay_mallery_00@subr.edu
mallery70@yahoo.com
mallery70@yahoo.com

Yuriy Malozovsky (Yuriy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab/Comp. Tech Manager, Physics
E-mail: yuriy.malozovsky@sus.edu (Preferred)
yuriy_malozovsky@subr.edu

Ronald Mancoske (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: ronald.mancoske@sus.edu (Preferred)
RMancosk@suno.edu

Toni W Manogin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir. For IE Policy & Plan, Off. VP Strategic Plan, Pol and IE
E-mail: toni.manogin@sus.edu (Preferred)
TONI_MANOGIN@subr.edu

Veronica Manrique
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Plant & Soil Science
E-mail: veronica.manrique@sus.edu (Preferred)
veronica_manrique@subr.edu

Cynthia Demarcus Manson (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, English
E-mail: cynthia.manson@sus.edu (Preferred)
cynthia_manson@subr.edu

Marilyn G Manuel (Marilyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Purchasing Department
E-mail: mmanuel@suno.edu (Preferred)
MMan1211@MY.SUNO.EDU
marilyn.manuel@sus.edu

Vinnie Nell Marcell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: vinnie.marcell@sus.edu (Preferred)
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vmarcell@cox.net

Earl A Marcelle (Earl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, HR Interface Correction (Labor & Be
E-mail: earl.marcelle@sus.edu (Preferred)
EARL_MARCELLE@subr.edu

Dr Tchavdar T Marinov (Tchavdar)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: tchavdar.marinov@sus.edu (Preferred)
TMarinov@suno.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5