Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Veloria Jean Nanze
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Accounting, Finance Office
E-mail: veloria.nanze@sus.edu (Preferred)
vnanze@susla.edu

Mrs. Nadia E. Nedzel (Nadia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: nadia.nedzel@sus.edu (Preferred)
NADIA_NEDZEL@subr.edu
nnedzel@sulc.edu

Dominique S Neff (Dominique)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: dominique.neff@sus.edu (Preferred)
dominique_neff@subr.edu

Minish L. Neill (Minish)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: minish.neill@sus.edu (Preferred)

Annie W. Nelson (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Analyst, Library
E-mail: annie.nelson@sus.edu (Preferred)
awnelson@susla.edu

Gerald Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 1, Operation
E-mail: gerald.nelson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Marshall W. Nelson (Marshall)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Captain, University Police
E-mail: mnelson@susla.edu (Preferred)
marshall.nelson@sus.edu

Sherice J Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Science
E-mail: sherice.nelson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Kenyetta Q Nelson-Smith (Kenyetta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Child Development
E-mail: kenyetta.smith@sus.edu (Preferred)
kenyetta_nelson@subr.edu

Betty Netter (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Dietitian, Laboratory Schl Lunch Room
E-mail: betty.netter@sus.edu (Preferred)
BETTY_NETTER@subr.edu

Stacey Patrice Nevills (Stacey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Parent Educator, Family & Human Development
E-mail: stacey.nevills@sus.edu (Preferred)
stacey_nevills@suagcenter.com
STACEYNEVILLS@GMAIL.COM
stacey_nevills@suagcenter.com

Kimberly A. Newlen (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, Health Info Technology
E-mail: kmadden@susla.edu (Preferred)
kimberly.may@sus.edu

Angela J Newman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Students with Disabilities
E-mail: angela.newman@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANew1011@MY.SUNO.EDU
ANewman@suno.edu

Dexter D. Newman (Dexter)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: dexter.newman@sus.edu (Preferred)
dexter_newman@suagcenter.com

Donna W. Newman (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
E-mail: donna.newman@sus.edu (Preferred)
DONNA_NEWMAN@subr.edu

Amy C Newton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hortcultural Attendant Foreman, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: amy.newton@sus.edu (Preferred)

Gail M. Nichols (Gail)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: gail.nichols@sus.edu (Preferred)
GAIL_ROBINS@SUBR.EDU

Zhu Hua Ning (Zhu Hua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2262 Extension 267
E-mail: zhu.ning@sus.edu (Preferred)
zhu_ning@suagcenter.com
zhu_ning@subr.edu

Robert L Nissen (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Officer, Maintenance Department
Office Telephone: 225 771-3101
E-mail: robert.nissen@sus.edu (Preferred)
robert_nissen@subr.edu

Mr. Sung C. No (Sung)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
E-mail: sung.no@sus.edu (Preferred)
SUNG_NO@subr.edu

Angillar Y. Noble (Angillar)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Title III Programs
E-mail: angillar.noble@sus.edu (Preferred)
anoble@susla.edu

Nyla Ceaser Noble
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Office of College of Arts & Science
E-mail: nyla.noble@sus.edu (Preferred)
NCea0928@MY.SUNO.EDU
nnoble@suno.edu
Nyla_Noble@hotmail.com

Cedric Noel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Stud Un/Scheduling, Dir Student Union Office
E-mail: cedric.noel@sus.edu (Preferred)
cedric_noel@subr.edu
noelcedric@hotmail.com

James M Norris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: james.norris@sus.edu (Preferred)
james_norris@subr.edu

Tanya S. Norris (Tanya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Analyst, Information Technology
E-mail: tanya.norris@sus.edu (Preferred)
tstewart7271@susla.edu
tstewart@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5