Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Alycia Grace O'Bear
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Disaster Relief Clinic, Clinical Education
Overload, Instruction
E-mail: alycia.grace@sus.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Moore O'Conner (Amanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Coord/Int'l Spec, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: amanda.oconner@sus.edu (Preferred)
AMANDA_OCONNER@subr.edu
amandao_conner@yahoo.com

Carolyn E. O'Neal (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Assistant, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: carolyn.oneal@sus.edu (Preferred)
coneal1124@skymail.susla.edu
coneal@susla.edu

Montrice J O'Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Students, Dir Student Union Office
E-mail: montrice.oneal@sus.edu (Preferred)
montrice_oneal@subr.edu

Jane Redden O'Riley (Jane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Director, Library
E-mail: jane.oriley@sus.edu (Preferred)
joriley@susla.edu

Joyce W O'Rourke (Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Speech & Theater, Speech and Drama
Office Telephone: 225 771-3190
E-mail: joyce.orourke@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOYCE_OROURKE@subr.edu

Gary Oaks (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: gary.oaks@sus.edu (Preferred)
goaks@suno.edu

John Clifford A Obih
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Biology, Biology
E-mail: john-clifford.obih@sus.edu (Preferred)
johnclifford.obih@sus.edu (Preferred)
jobih@suno.edu

James Odhiambo Obuya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Asst Plant & Soil Pro, Plant Production Systems
E-mail: james.obuya@sus.edu (Preferred)

Dawson T Odums
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HEAD FOOTBALL COACH, Football
E-mail: dawson.odums@sus.edu (Preferred)
dawson_odums@subr.edu
dawson_odums@subr.edu

Dr Boris Odynocki (Boris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Sciences
E-mail: boris.odynocki@sus.edu (Preferred)
bodynock@suno.edu

Michael D Oeser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Instruction
Office Telephone: 713 3859097
E-mail: michael.oeser@sus.edu (Preferred)
MICHAEL_OESER@subr.edu

Ashley B Ojo (Ashley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Office of Admissions
E-mail: ashley.ojo@sus.edu (Preferred)
aojo@suno.edu

Okechukwu C Oko (Okechukwu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: okechukwu.oko@sus.edu (Preferred)
OkOko@sulc.edu

Josephine Okoronkwo (Josephine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Title III
E-mail: josephine.okoronkw@sus.edu (Preferred)
josephine_okoronkw00@subr.edu
joearise@aol.com

Dr Simeon O Okpechi (Simeon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: simeon.okpechi@sus.edu (Preferred)
sokpechi@suno.edu

Phyllis Okwan (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Mathematics
E-mail: phyllis.okwan@sus.edu (Preferred)
phyllis_okwan@subr.edu
POKWAN@SUNO.EDU
POkw0507@MY.SUNO.EDU

Ida Mae Olden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: ida.alexander@sus.edu (Preferred)
ida_dixon@subr.edu

Deborah A Oliveira
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: deborah.oliveira@sus.edu (Preferred)
DOliveira@suno.edu

Titilope Olokunde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Document Imaging Administrator, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: titilope.olokunde@sus.edu (Preferred)
titilope_olokunde_00@subr.edu
titi.olokunde@gmail.com

Dr Joseph O Olubadewo (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: joseph.olubadewo@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOlubadewo@suno.edu
jolubadewo@susla.edu

Dr Joe Omojola (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: joe.omojola@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOmojola@suno.edu

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School of Accountancy
Office Telephone: 225 771-2456
E-mail: joseph.omonuk@sus.edu (Preferred)
JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu

Chukwu Onu (Chukwu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: chukwu.onu@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHUKWU_ONU@subr.edu

Joseph I. Orban (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office
E-mail: joseph.orban@sus.edu (Preferred)
jorban@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5