Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Julianna Padgett (Julianna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: julianna.padgett@sus.edu (Preferred)
JPadgett@suno.edu

Jennifer K Page
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer , Title III Programs
E-mail: jennifer.page01@sus.edu (Preferred)

Karen E Page
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller Office
E-mail: karen.page@sus.edu (Preferred)
karen_page_00@subr.edu
im2blsd@att.net
karen_page@subr.edu

Sanjay Palle (Sanjay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: sanjay.palle@sus.edu (Preferred)
sanjay_palle@suagcenter.com

Danny Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor-Res Life and Judicial Aff, Jaguar Courtyard Housing
E-mail: danny.palmer@sus.edu (Preferred)

Tyquencia L Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, SU College Connect - SUBR
Office Telephone: 225 771-5710
E-mail: tyquencia.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)
tyquencia_parker_00@subr.edu
TYPARKER4343@GMAIL.COM

Raj B Pathak (Raj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Tech II, Chemistry
E-mail: raj.pathak@sus.edu (Preferred)
RPathak@suno.edu

Dawn Mellion Patin (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Extension Specialist, Agric and Natural Resources
Office Telephone: 225 771-2242 Extension 316
E-mail: dawn.patin@sus.edu (Preferred)
dawn_mellion@suagcenter.com

Doris T Patterson (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Environmental Tox
E-mail: doris.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
DORIS_PATTERSON@subr.edu

Mr. Grady L Patterson (Grady)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Accountant, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: grady.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
gpatters@suno.edu

Lorie Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Payable Coordinator, Finance Office
E-mail: lorie.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
lpatterson@skymail.susla.edu
lpatterson@susla.edu
lpatterson25@yahoo.com
tookielap71@yahoo.com

To the Estate of Kerrone B. Williams Payable
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: kerrone.williams@sus.edu (Preferred)
kerrone_williams@subr.edu

Maletta Payne (Maletta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Services
Office Telephone: 225 771-2604
E-mail: maletta.payne@sus.edu (Preferred)
MALETTA_PAYNE@subr.edu

Sebastian Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Strength & Cond. Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: sebastian.pearson@subr.edu (Preferred)
sebastian.pearson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Antonius D Pegues
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor Fin and Admin, Finance Office
E-mail: antonius.pegues01@sus.edu (Preferred)
apegues@susla.edu

Gloria Pendergrass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advisor Level 1, Title III Programs
E-mail: gloria.pendergrass@sus.edu (Preferred)
gloria_pendergrass@subr.edu
gloria.pendergrass52@gmail.com

Carsten E Pennier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: carsten.pennier@sus.edu (Preferred)

Johnnie Penny (Johnnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Chair, Criminal Justice
E-mail: johnnie.penny@sus.edu (Preferred)
jpenny@suno.edu

Verjanis Peoples (Verjanis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, College of Education Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2290
E-mail: verjanis.peoples@sus.edu (Preferred)
VERJANIS_PEOPLES@subr.edu

Judith Perhay (Judith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: judith.perhay@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jperhay@sulc.edu

Alexis C Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher/Director Designee, Family & Human Development
E-mail: alexis.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
alexis_perkins_00@subr.edu
TWEETYBEE12@YAHOO.COM
TweetyBee12@yahoo.com

Gwendolyn F Perkins (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: gwendolyn.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Logan Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach/Instructor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: logan.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
lperkins@suno.edu

Theodore L Perkins Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Baseball Coach, Baseball
E-mail: theodore.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
theodore_perkins@subr.edu
theodoreperkins1221@yahoo.com

Kristie Y Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Research
E-mail: kristie.perry@sus.edu (Preferred)
kristie_perry@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5