Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Julianna Padgett (Julianna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: julianna.padgett@sus.edu (Preferred)
JPadgett@suno.edu

Karen E Page
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller Office
E-mail: karen.page@sus.edu (Preferred)
karen_page_00@subr.edu
im2blsd@att.net
karen_page@subr.edu

Sanjay Palle (Sanjay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: sanjay.palle@sus.edu (Preferred)
sanjay_palle@suagcenter.com

Danny Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coor-Res Life and Judicial Aff, Jaguar Courtyard Housing
E-mail: danny.palmer@sus.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Thomas Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Insttructor, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: barbara.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)
barbara_parker@subr.edu
btparker@susla.edu

Jerry Don Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Specialist, Office of Admissions
E-mail: jerry.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)

Tyquencia L Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, SU College Connect - SUBR
Office Telephone: 225 771-5710
E-mail: tyquencia.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)
tyquencia_parker_00@subr.edu
TYPARKER4343@GMAIL.COM

William James Parker (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Enhancement Studies
E-mail: william.parker@sus.edu (Preferred)
william_parker@subr.edu
WPar1217@MY.SUNO.EDU
wparker@susla.edu
inyamental@yahoo.com
william_parker@subr.edu

Raj B Pathak (Raj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Tech II, Chemistry
E-mail: raj.pathak@sus.edu (Preferred)
RPathak@suno.edu

Dawn Mellion Patin (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Extension Specialist, Agric and Natural Resources
Office Telephone: 225 771-2242 Extension 316
E-mail: dawn.patin@sus.edu (Preferred)
dawn_mellion@suagcenter.com

Doris T Patterson (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Environmental Tox
E-mail: doris.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
DORIS_PATTERSON@subr.edu

Mr. Grady L Patterson (Grady)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Accountant, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: grady.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
gpatters@suno.edu

Lauri R. Patterson (Lauri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, School of Accountancy
E-mail: lauri.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
LAURI_PATTERSON@subr.edu

Lorie Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Payable Coordinator, Finance Office
E-mail: lorie.patterson@sus.edu (Preferred)
lpatterson@skymail.susla.edu
lpatterson@susla.edu
lpatterson25@yahoo.com
tookielap71@yahoo.com

Maletta Payne (Maletta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Services
Office Telephone: 225 7712604
E-mail: maletta.payne@sus.edu (Preferred)
MALETTA_PAYNE@subr.edu

Sebastian Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Strength & Cond. Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: sebastian.pearson@subr.edu (Preferred)
sebastian.pearson@sus.edu (Preferred)

Antonius D Pegues
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor Fin and Admin, Finance Office
E-mail: antonius.pegues01@sus.edu (Preferred)

Carsten E Pennier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: carsten.pennier@sus.edu (Preferred)

Johnnie Penny (Johnnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Chair, Criminal Justice
E-mail: johnnie.penny@sus.edu (Preferred)
jpenny@suno.edu

Verjanis Peoples (Verjanis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, College of Education Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2290
E-mail: verjanis.peoples@sus.edu (Preferred)
VERJANIS_PEOPLES@subr.edu

Judith Perhay (Judith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: judith.perhay@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jperhay@sulc.edu

Alejandro R Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: alejandro.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolyn F Perkins (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: gwendolyn.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Logan Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach/Instructor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: logan.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
lperkins@suno.edu

Theodore L Perkins Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Baseball Coach, Baseball
E-mail: theodore.perkins@sus.edu (Preferred)
PERKINS1221@YAHOO.COM
theodoreperkins1221@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5