Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Paul A. Race (Paul)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Instruction
Office Telephone: 225 771-4900
E-mail: paul.race@sus.edu (Preferred)
Prace@sulc.edu

Reginald Rackley (Reginald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 225 771-2990
504 7712990
E-mail: reginald.rackley@sus.edu (Preferred)
REGINALD_RACKLEY@subr.edu

Eugene J Radcliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: eugene.radcliff@sus.edu (Preferred)
eradcliff@sulc.edu
eugene_radcliff@subr.edu

Tiffany N Rainey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Student Chanc, Instruction
E-mail: tiffany.rainey@sus.edu (Preferred)
trainey@sulc.edu
tiffany_clay_00@subr.edu
TIFFANY.BRUMFIELD@DPS.LA.GOV
tiffanybrumfield19@yahoo.com

Mysore Ramaswamy (Mysore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: mysore.ramaswamy@sus.edu (Preferred)
mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu

Bobba Rambabu (Bobba)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
504 7714130
E-mail: bobba.rambabu@sus.edu (Preferred)
RAMBABU_BOBBA@subr.edu

Cheryl L Rami
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor 4th grade, Laboratory School
E-mail: cheryl.rami@sus.edu (Preferred)
cheryl_rami_00@subr.edu
eliashabby@aol.com

Ms. Cynthia Ramirez (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professorr, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: cynthia.ramirez01@sus.edu (Preferred)
CRamirez@suno.edu

Ursula Ransburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Safeth and Clery Act Coordinat, Clinical Education
E-mail: ursula.ransburg@sus.edu (Preferred)
uransburg@sulc.edu
URSULA_RANSBURG@subr.edu

Patricia Raphiel-Brown (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Med Lab Technology
E-mail: patricia.brown03@sus.edu (Preferred)
patricia.brown@sus.edu (Preferred)
pbrown@susla.edu

Abiodun Raufu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: abiodun.raufu@subr.edu (Preferred)
abiodun.raufu@sus.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Ray Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director of Cares, Office of Title III
E-mail: anthony.ray@sus.edu (Preferred)

Julietta Raymond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology
E-mail: julietta.raymond@sus.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia N Reed (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. V/C for Academic Suppor, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: cynthia.reed@sus.edu (Preferred)
Creed@sulc.edu

Tracie M. Reed (Tracie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: tracie.reed@sus.edu (Preferred)
treed@susla.edu

Terrence L Reese (Terrence)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Physics Masters Prog
E-mail: terrence.reese@sus.edu (Preferred)
TERRENCE_REESE@subr.edu

Eric T Reid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Traffic and Parkin, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: eric.reid@sus.edu (Preferred)
eric_reid@subr.edu

Robert Lane Rene (Robert Lane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Board Relations Coordinator, Board's Office
E-mail: robert.rene@sus.edu (Preferred)
robert_rene@subr.edu

Melanie Powell Rey (Melanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, College Arts & Humanities Office
E-mail: melanie.rey@sus.edu (Preferred)
melanie_rey@subr.edu
melaniepowellrey@gmail.com

Edward Page Reynolds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, University Police
E-mail: edward.reynolds@sus.edu (Preferred)
epreynolds@susla.edu

Ali Rezaie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Telephone: 225 771-281-5423
E-mail: ali.rezaie@sus.edu (Preferred)
ali_rezaie@subr.edu

Bobby Joe Rhines (Bobby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer II, Physical Plant
E-mail: bobby.rhines@sus.edu (Preferred)
brhines@susla.edu

Sherrie L Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Publications & Media Office
E-mail: sherrie.rhodes@sus.edu (Preferred)
srhodes@sulc.edu

Johnetta Latric Rhone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Regional Coordinator, Community & Economic Dev
E-mail: johnetta.rhone@sus.edu (Preferred)
johnetta_rhone@subr.edu
jrhone0069@susla.edu
jl3one@yahoo.com

Rodney Rhone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial Department
E-mail: rodney.rhone@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5