Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lutfu Sagbansua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assc Prof of Supply Chain Mgmt, Management and Marketing
E-mail: lutfu.sagbansua@subr.edu (Preferred)
lutfu.sagbansua@sus.edu (Preferred)

Bijoy K Sahoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Executive Vice Chancel, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: bijoy.sahoo@sus.edu (Preferred)
bijoy_sahoo@subr.edu

Md Abdus Salam (Md)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 7714383
E-mail: md.salam@sus.edu (Preferred)
md_salam@subr.edu
msalam@susla.edu

Pushpa J Samkutty (Pushpa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Biology
Office Telephone: 225 771-2744
504 7715210
504 7716222
E-mail: pushpa.samkutty@sus.edu (Preferred)
pushpa_samkutty@subr.edu

Albert L Samuels (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-3210
E-mail: albert.samuels@sus.edu (Preferred)
ALBERT_SAMUELS@subr.edu
asamuels5868@susla.edu

Eloys L. Samuels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, University College
E-mail: eloys.samuels@sus.edu (Preferred)
eloys_samuels@subr.edu

Adrian Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST COACH/RECRUIT COORD, Women Basketball
E-mail: adriansanders10@gmail.com (Preferred)
ADRIAN_SANDERS@subr.edu
ADRIANSANDERS10@GMAIL.COM
adrian.sanders@sus.edu

Gary W. Sanders (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Student Technology
E-mail: gary.sanders@sus.edu (Preferred)
gsanders@susla.edu

Jeorgia M.L. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: jeorgia.sanders@sus.edu (Preferred)

Torin Sanders (Torin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: torin.sanders@sus.edu (Preferred)
TSanders@suno.edu

Famika Carter Sargent (Famika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Comptroller/Sponsore, Comptroller Office
E-mail: famika.sargent@sus.edu (Preferred)
famika_sargent@subr.edu

Sonhita Sarkar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: sonhita.sarkar@sus.edu (Preferred)
sonhita_sarkar@suagcenter.com
sonhita_sarkar@suagcenter.com
sonhita_sarkar_00@subr.edu
sonhita.sarkar@gmail.com

Mr. Alfred L. Sarkodee-Adoo (Alfred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Electronics
E-mail: alfred.adoo@sus.edu (Preferred)
ALFRED_SARKODEE-ADOO@subr.edu

Leticia Sarkodee-Adoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutritionist, Food and Nutrition
E-mail: leticia.adoo@sus.edu (Preferred)
leticia_sarkodee-a00@subr.edu
LAPOCHIE@HOTMAIL.COM
leticia_sarkodee-a00@subr.edu

Thomas B Saulsby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Act Prep, Laboratory School
E-mail: thomas.saulsby@sus.edu (Preferred)
thomas_saulsby@subr.edu
thomas_saulsby_00@subr.edu

Major H Saunders (Major)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guard, Library Services
E-mail: major.saunders@sus.edu (Preferred)
MAJOR_SAUNDERS@subr.edu

Trittany S Saverin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: trittany.saverin@sus.edu (Preferred)
tsaverin@suno.edu

Charity M Schaffer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Area Agent-YOUTH, Urban Forestry Phd
E-mail: charity.schaffer@sus.edu (Preferred)
charityschaffer@gmail.com

Yvonne W Schofield (Yvonne W.)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Affairs Coordinator, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: yvonnew.schofield@sus.edu (Preferred)
yschofield@sulc.edu

Linda Schweitzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Scientist, Plant Production Systems
E-mail: linda.schweitzer@sus.edu (Preferred)

Eddron J Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Helpdesk Technician, Phd Engineer Program
E-mail: eddron.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
eddron_scott_00@subr.edu
EDDRONSCOTT@YAHOO.COM

Franklyn A Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: franklyn.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
FScott@suno.edu

Melanie M Scott (Melanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: melanie.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
mscott@susla.edu

Ralph A Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter Foreman, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: ralph.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
ralph_scott@subr.edu

Ted L. Scott (Ted)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Williams Center, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: ted.scott@sus.edu (Preferred)
tscott@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5