Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Nathan A Tabor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coordinator Paramedic, Paramedic Program
E-mail: nathan.tabor@sus.edu (Preferred)
ntabor@susla.edu

Khristopher M Talbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator 1, Property Management
E-mail: khristopher.talber@sus.edu (Preferred)
KHRISTOPHER_TALBER00@subr.edu
khristophert@live.com
khristophert@live.com
KHRISTOPHER_TALBER00@subr.edu

Liuxi Tan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Computer Science
E-mail: liuxi.tan@sus.edu (Preferred)
liuxi_tan_00@subr.edu
tanliuxi@gmail.com

Tyrone Tanner (Tyrone)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Intramural Sports, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: tyrone.tanner@sus.edu (Preferred)
TYRONE_TANNER@subr.edu

Mrs. Vonda Kay Taplin (Vonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Community Outreach Office
E-mail: vonda.taplin@sus.edu (Preferred)
VTap1106@MY.SUNO.EDU
VTaplin@suno.edu

Dr Anderson Tate Jr (Anderson)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Foreign Language
E-mail: anderson.tate@sus.edu (Preferred)
ATate@suno.edu

Janene Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Communications, Publications
E-mail: janene.tate@sus.edu (Preferred)
janene_tate_00@subr.edu

Lillian B. Tate (Lillian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Faculty, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: lillian.tate@sus.edu (Preferred)
LILLIAN_TATE@subr.edu

Cheryl S. Taylor (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing Doctoral Pro
E-mail: cheryl.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHERYL_TAYLOR@subr.edu

Crystal D. Taylor (Crystal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator for Online Service, Southern Online Services
E-mail: crystal.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
crystal_d_taylor@subr.edu

Daisy Maria Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Tuition & Fees
E-mail: daisy.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
DTay0312@MY.SUNO.EDU
DTaylor@suno.edu
taylor.daisy@ymail.com
taylor.daisy@ymail.com

John Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Tech, Residential Housing
E-mail: john.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jonshonique L. Taylor (Jonshonique)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Financial Aid
E-mail: jonshonique.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
jonshonique.taylor@susla.edu

Kedric D Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Bands, Band
E-mail: kedric.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
kedric_taylor_01@subr.edu
MUSICKT02@YAHOO.COM

Rosie J Taylor (Rosie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Disb Off/Pay Ser Mgr, Comptroller Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-5970
225 7714164 Extension 42
E-mail: rosie.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
rosie_taylor@subr.edu

Shervia S. Taylor (Shervia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: shervia.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
shervia_taylor@subr.edu

Sidtreyelle S Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Asst. 3, English
E-mail: sidtreyelle.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
sidtreyelle_taylo_00@subr.edu
sidtreyelle_taylo_00@subr.edu
sidtreyelleshantay@gmail.com
sidtreyelle.taylor@sus.edu

Ms. Staci Kachelle Taylor (Staci )
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Professor, School of Nursing Office
E-mail: staci.taylor@sus.edu (Preferred)
staylor3322@susla.edu

Leslie Taylor-Grover (Leslie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Public Policy &Urban Affairs Office
E-mail: leslie.grover@sus.edu (Preferred)
leslie_grover@subr.edu

Tracey E Taylor-Jarrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to Coord of Bd Relations, Board's Office
E-mail: tracey_taylor-jar_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
tracey.johnson@sus.edu (Preferred)
tracey_taylorjarrell@sus.edu

Elijah Teh-Teh (Elijah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: elijah.teh@sus.edu (Preferred)
etehteh@susla.edu
et.ok2007@gmail.com
et.ok2007@gmail.com

Caroline Maria Telles (Caroline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: caroline.telles@sus.edu (Preferred)
CAROLINE_TELLES@subr.edu

Latasha Antionette Tennart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, University Police
E-mail: latasha.tennart@sus.edu (Preferred)
latasha_tennart_00@subr.edu
latashatennart@gmail.com
latashatennart@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Yvette Tennell (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LMS Administrator, Financial Aid
E-mail: gwendolyn.tennell@sus.edu (Preferred)
gytennell@gmail.com
gtennell3669@skymail.susla.edu
gtennell@susla.edu
gytennell@gmail.com

Salette Renee Tennie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutrition Education Assistant, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: salette.tennie@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5