Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Igwe Udeh (Igwe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Col Of Business, Office of College of Business
E-mail: igwe.udeh@sus.edu (Preferred)
iudeh@suno.edu

Oscar Okon Udoh (Oscar Okon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Grants & Facility, Institute and Outreach
E-mail: oscar.udoh@sus.edu (Preferred)
OSCAR_UDOH@subr.edu
oscar_udoh@suagcenter.com

Dr. Victor Ukpolo (Victor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: victor.ukpolo@sus.edu (Preferred)
VUkpolo@suno.edu
VUkpolo@suno.edu

Rao M. Uppu (Rao)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Environmental Tox
Office Telephone: 225 771-5133
E-mail: rao.uppu@sus.edu (Preferred)
RAO_UPPU@subr.edu

Antionella M. Upshaw (Antionella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: antionella.upshaw@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANTIONELLA_UPSHAW@subr.edu
shelley_upshaw@yahoo.com

Cedric A Upshaw (Cedric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Governmental Relat, Director of Facilities
E-mail: cedric.upshaw@sus.edu (Preferred)
cedric_upshaw@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5