Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Bonita D. Vance (Bonita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office
E-mail: bonita.vance@sus.edu (Preferred)
bvance8053@skymail.susla.edu
bvance@susla.edu
bonita_vance@yahoo.com

Shawn D. Vance (Shawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V/C For Academic Affairs, V/C for Academic Affairs
E-mail: shawn.vance@sus.edu (Preferred)
Svance@sulc.edu

Tiffany Vappie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
E-mail: tiffany.vappie@sus.edu (Preferred)
TIFFANY_VAPPIE@subr.edu
tvappie@susla.edu
TVAPPIE@YAHOO.COM

Anthony Wayne Varnado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: anthony.varnado@sus.edu (Preferred)
anthony_varnado@subr.edu

Traig D Varnado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: traig.varnado@sus.edu (Preferred)
TVarnado@suno.edu

Tiffany Williams Varner (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Nursing
E-mail: tiffany.varner@sus.edu (Preferred)
tewilliams@susla.edu

Mr. Mario R Vaz (Mario)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Specialist, Office of Title III
E-mail: mario.vaz@sus.edu (Preferred)
MVaz@suno.edu

Cordell Veal (Cordell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Custodial Services, Operations of Buildings
Office Telephone: 225 771-4743
E-mail: cordell.veal@sus.edu (Preferred)
cordell_veal@subr.edu

Mrs. Cindy L Venable (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Blackboard Administrator, Tuition & Fees
E-mail: cindy.venable@sus.edu (Preferred)
cvenable@suno.edu

Nena Verret-Gipson (Nena)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. of Fitness/Wellness, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: nena.gipson@sus.edu (Preferred)
nena_verrett-gipson@subr.edu

Darlene V Vessel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Social Work
E-mail: darlene.vessel@sus.edu (Preferred)
darlene_vessel@subr.edu
DWHITNEY31@GMAIL.COM

Valencia J Vessel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: valencia.vessel@sus.edu (Preferred)
valencia_vessel_00@subr.edu

Michael B Victorian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
Office Telephone: 225 3760249
E-mail: michael.victorian@sus.edu (Preferred)
michael.victorian@phelps.com
mvictorian@sulc.edu
MICHAEL.B.VICTORIAN@GMAIL.COM

Shirley Elizabeth Vides
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: shirley.vides@sus.edu (Preferred)
svides@susla.edu

Charles Vincent (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: charles.vincent@sus.edu (Preferred)
CHARLES_VINCENT@subr.edu

Rachel E Vincent-Finley (Rachel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean for Aca. Affs., Dean College of Scienc & Engineerin
Office Telephone: 225 771-4484
E-mail: rachel.finley@sus.edu (Preferred)
rachel_finley@subr.edu

Terence L Vinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: terence.vinson@sus.edu (Preferred)
tvinson4771@susla.edu
tvinson@susla.edu

Kevin James Vital
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Academic Advising Spec, SU College Connect - SUBR
E-mail: kevin.vital@sus.edu (Preferred)
kevin_vital_00@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5