Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dellanee F Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Services & MM Coord, Office of Institutional Advancement
E-mail: dellanee.wade@sus.edu (Preferred)

Eugene Wade (Eugene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: eugene.wade@sus.edu (Preferred)
eugene_wade@subr.edu
rwade@susla.edu

Jimmie L Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Assistant Maint Mgr C, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: jimmie.wade@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jimmie_wade@subr.edu

Jamie Graham Waguespack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing Doctoral Pro
E-mail: jamie.waguespack@sus.edu (Preferred)
jamie_graham_01@subr.edu
jamiegrahamfnp@gmail.com

Brandi L Wailes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coordinator, Speech Pathology & Audiology
Instructor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: brandi.wailes@sus.edu (Preferred)
brandi_wailes_00@subr.edu

Calvin Walker (Calvin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Vice Chancellor, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: calvin.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
calvin_walker@subr.edu

Jennifer Gail Walker (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Phone Bank Oper, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: jennifer.mitchell01@sus.edu (Preferred)
jmitchell2663@susla.edu

Tisha Y Walker (Tisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Admissions/Grant Mgr, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: tisha.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
tisha_walker@subr.edu

Evans J Walker III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operating Engineer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: evans.walkeriii@sus.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Henry Walker Jr (Edwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Telephone: 225 771-3717
E-mail: edwin.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
edwin_walker@subr.edu

Ericka Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: ericka.wallace@sus.edu (Preferred)
erika_wallace@subr.edu

Herbert Lee Wallace (Herbert Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanic 2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: herbert.wallace@sus.edu (Preferred)
HERBERT_WALLACE@subr.edu

Wanda M. Waller (Wanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor Coordinator, Humanities
E-mail: wanda.waller@sus.edu (Preferred)
wmwaller@susla.edu

John C Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Rehab and Disability Studies
Office Telephone: 215 9324104
E-mail: john.walsh@sus.edu (Preferred)
jwalsh@walshps.com
john_walsh@subr.edu

Brenda J Walton (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Student Organizations
E-mail: brenda.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)
brenda_walton@subr.edu

Frederick C Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V/C Student Affairs & Enroll, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: frederick.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)

Sharon A Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: sharon.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)
SWal1121@MY.SUNO.EDU
swalton@suno.edu
asa.retail@gmail.com

Weihua Wang (Weihua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Chemistry
E-mail: weihua.wang@sus.edu (Preferred)
weihua_wang@subr.edu

Courtney G Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Cross County Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: courtney.ware@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ashton D Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST FOOTBALL COACH, Football
E-mail: ashton.warner@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashton_warner_00@subr.edu
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com

Brian C. Warren (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Center for Energy & Environ Studies
E-mail: brian.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
brian_warren@subr.edu

Derrick V Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Alumni Affairs, Alumni Affairs
E-mail: derrick.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
derrick_warren@subr.edu

Patsy H. Warren (Patsy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office
E-mail: patsy.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
pwarren@susla.edu
pwarre@lsuhsc.edu

Ratana Prinyawiwatkul Warren (Ratana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Computer Science
E-mail: ratana.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
ratana_warren@subr.edu

Rolanda Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math/Science Tutor, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: rolanda.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
RWar0617@MY.SUNO.EDU
rolanda.warren@ymail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5