Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dellanee F Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Services & MM Coord, Office of Institutional Advancement
E-mail: dellanee.wade@sus.edu (Preferred)

Jimmie L Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Assistant Maint Mgr C, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: jimmie.wade@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jimmie_wade@subr.edu

Jamie Graham Waguespack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing Doctoral Pro
E-mail: jamie.waguespack@sus.edu (Preferred)
jamie_graham_01@subr.edu
jamiegrahamfnp@gmail.com

Joshua Wahlder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: joshua.wahlder@sus.edu (Preferred)

Brandi L Wailes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coordinator, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: brandi.wailes@sus.edu (Preferred)
brandi_wailes_00@subr.edu

Calvin Walker (Calvin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Vice Chancellor, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: calvin.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
calvin_walker@subr.edu

Jennifer Gail Walker (Jennifer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Phone Bank Oper, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: jennifer.mitchell01@sus.edu (Preferred)
jmitchell2663@susla.edu

Tisha Y Walker (Tisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Admissions/Grant Mgr, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: tisha.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
tisha_walker@subr.edu

Evans J Walker III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operating Engineer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: evans.walkeriii@sus.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Henry Walker Jr (Edwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Telephone: 225 771-3717
E-mail: edwin.walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
edwin_walker@subr.edu

Herbert Lee Wallace (Herbert Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanic 2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: herbert.wallace@sus.edu (Preferred)
HERBERT_WALLACE@subr.edu

Wanda M. Waller (Wanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor Coordinator, Humanities
E-mail: wanda.waller@sus.edu (Preferred)
wmwaller@susla.edu

Brenda J Walton (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Student Organizations
E-mail: brenda.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)
brenda_walton@subr.edu

Frederick C Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V/C Student Affairs & Enroll, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: frederick.walton@sus.edu (Preferred)

Weihua Wang (Weihua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Chemistry
E-mail: weihua.wang@sus.edu (Preferred)
weihua_wang@subr.edu

Courtney G Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Cross County Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: courtney.ware@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ashton D Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST FOOTBALL COACH, Football
E-mail: ashton.warner@sus.edu (Preferred)
ashton_warner_00@subr.edu
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com

Brian C. Warren (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Center for Energy & Environ Studies
E-mail: brian.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
brian_warren@subr.edu

Derrick V Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Assoc Dean & MBA Direc, Masters of Business Administration
E-mail: derrick.warren@sus.edu (Preferred)
derrick_warren@subr.edu

Amanda Marie Washington (Amanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialst A, Operation
E-mail: amanda.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
AWashing@suno.edu

Booker D Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part Time Accountant, Human Resource Office
E-mail: booker.washington@subr.edu (Preferred)
booker.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
booker_washington_00@subr.edu
SWASHINGTON@EBRSCHOOLS.ORG

Carliss Washington (Carliss)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Rehab and Disability
Office Telephone: 225 771-2819
E-mail: carliss.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
CARLISS_WASHINGTON@subr.edu

Charles R. Washington (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Horticultural Attendant Leader, Physical Plant
E-mail: charles.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
cwashington@susla.edu

Deborah Washington (Deborah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Asst 4, Curriculum & Instruction
E-mail: deborah.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
DEBORAH_WASHINGTON@subr.edu

Josie Lee Washington (Josie Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Front Desk Coordinat, Recruitment Office
E-mail: josie.washington@sus.edu (Preferred)
Jwashington@sulc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5