Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Shizhong Yang (Shizhong)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 26
E-mail: shizhong.yang@sus.edu (Preferred)
shizhong_yang@subr.edu

Zhengmao Ye (Zhengmao)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: zhengmao.ye@sus.edu (Preferred)
ZHENGMAO_YE@subr.edu

Riad M. Yehya (Riad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology
E-mail: riad.yehya@sus.edu (Preferred)
riad_yehya@subr.edu

Sungpo Yi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Food and Nutrition
E-mail: sungpo.yi@subr.edu (Preferred)
sungpo.yi@sus.edu (Preferred)

Xiaoping Yi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: xiaoping.yi@sus.edu (Preferred)
xiaoping_yi@subr.edu

Hang Yin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
E-mail: hang.yin@sus.edu (Preferred)
Hang_Yin@subr.edu

Anner Joyce Young (Anner)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Telephone & Telegraph Office
E-mail: anner.young@sus.edu (Preferred)
ANNER_YOUNG@subr.edu

Luria Ann Young (Luria Ann)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Math And Science Phd
E-mail: luria.young@sus.edu (Preferred)
LURIA_STUBBLEFIELD@subr.edu

Mark L. Young (Mark)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Admissions Office
E-mail: mark.young@sus.edu (Preferred)
mark_young@subr.edu
Mark_Young@subr.edu

Evelda R Youngblood (Evelda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: evelda.youngblood@sus.edu (Preferred)
EVELDA_YOUNGBLOOD@subr.edu

Dr. Yanjun Yu (Yu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management Information System
E-mail: yanjun.yu@sus.edu (Preferred)
YYu@suno.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5