Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Nicolas Joseph Zaunbrecher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Speech, Speech and Drama
E-mail: nicolas.zaunbreche@sus.edu (Preferred)
nicolas_zaunbrecher@subr.edu

Katherine Newport Zeno Mrs.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: katherine.zeno@sus.edu (Preferred)
knewport3@aol.com
katherine_zeno@subr.edu
knewport3@aol.com

Lionel Zeno (Lionel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: lionel.zeno@sus.edu (Preferred)
LIONEL_ZENO@subr.edu

Congyan Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Computer Science
E-mail: congyan.zhang@sus.edu (Preferred)
congyan_zhang@subr.edu

Guang-Lin Zhao (Guang-Lin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Physics Masters Prog
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
E-mail: guang-lin.zhao@sus.edu (Preferred)
GUANG-LIN_ZHAO@subr.edu

Yi Zhen (Yi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor of Physics, Physics
E-mail: yi.zhen@sus.edu (Preferred)
yzhen@suno.edu
yzhen@susla.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5